English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (193 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this bulb on December 19; it was shipped on the 20th and I received it on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITBs preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only €1.93 for it! Including delivery imagine! Its exactly as it appears on the MITB web page. I just plugged it in, and it worked!

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!
I ordered this bulb on December 19; it was shipped on the 20th and I received it on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITBs preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only €1.93 for it! Including delivery imagine! Its exactly as it appears on the MITB web page. I just plugged it in, and it worked!

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

goodvery good very good very good very good very good goodvery good very good very good very good very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okunfam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

This is the product i was dreaming about.
The light is strong and sufficient.
Very pleased with delivery.
This is the product i was dreaming about.
The light is strong and sufficient.
Very pleased with delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eternity3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Good product. It is expected quality. Good product. It is expected quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mobyslayer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Best quality , very bright light Best quality , very bright light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raimo koreemäki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

ok+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ok+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

It does what it promises. A good product. It does what it promises. A good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

I was surprised that it only had LEDs on one side, but it serves its purpose anyway (lighting up my kitchen table). I was surprised that it only had LEDs on one side, but it serves its purpose anyway (lighting up my kitchen table).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gidi.yadin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Good build, quality as expected Good build, quality as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12W R7S LED Corn Lights T 30 leds SMD 5630 Warm White 1100-1200lm 3000K AC 85-265V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight® 12W R7S LED Corn Lights 228 SMD 3014 1000 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 YWXLight® R7S LED Corn Lights 30 SMD 2835 810 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 R7S LED Corn Lights T 232 SMD 3014 1000lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K  6000-6500K Decorative
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 YWXLight® 6W R7S LED Corn Lights 104 leds SMD 3014 Decorative Warm White Cold White 500lm AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 YWXLight® 12W R7S LED Corn Lights 152 leds SMD 5730 Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 1000-1100lm AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 YWXLight® 12W R7S LED Corn Light 72SMD 2835 1050lm Warm/Cold White Dimmable Decorative AC220/110V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 6.74
 3.5 R7S LED Corn Lights T 48 leds SMD 5730 Warm White 250-300lm 6000-6501K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 5730 1000 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 E14 E12 E11 Decoration Light T 64 SMD 3014 380 lm Warm White Cold White K Dimmable AC220 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Natural White 450lm 3000-3500 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights Recessed Retrofit 72 SMD 5630 1200-1500 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500   6500-7500K K
2% buyUSD $ 3.74
 YWXLight® 7W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 72 SMD 5730 600 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 6W E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 74 SMD 5736 700-750 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights 7 leds Dip LED Decorative Warm White 2800lm 2800KK AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 2.24
 GU10 LED Corn Lights 40 SMD 5630 1200-1600lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K 6000-6500K Decorative AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 5W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 450lm 3000-3500K AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 E14 G9 B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 1000lm 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 YWXLight® G9 LED Corn Lights 72 SMD 2835 1000 lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 99 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 550lm 6000-6500;3000-3500K AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 0.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 5 SMD 5050 35-45 lm Warm White Cold White Blue Green K DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 2.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 64 SMD 3014 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3500/6000-6500 K AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 50-100lm 2800K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 YWXLight® 7W LED Corn Lights 152SMD 3014 700 lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC220/110V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2W E14 LED Corn Lights T 16 leds SMD 5050 120lm Warm White AC 220-240
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 BRELONG E27 E14 E12 B22 2835 99LED Flame Lamp AC 85-265V Warm White
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 27 leds SMD 5050 Warm White Cold White 280lm 3500/6000K AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3000/6000-6500 K Dimmable DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3W E14 LED Corn Lights 48 leds SMD 3014 250lm Warm White Cold White 6000~6500
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 1200lm 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 4W E14 LED Corn Lights T 30 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 300-350lm 2800-3000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 leds SMD 5730 Cold White 450-500lm 6000K AC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 3W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 20 leds SMD 5736 Warm White Cold White 200-300lm 2800-3200/6000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
BTest