English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Noemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Esattamente quello che mi aspettavo (e che cercavo da un po'). Non sarà il massimo della resistenza, ma per il prezzo che ha è accettabile e basta fare un po' di attenzione per non romperlo.

It's exactly what I expected (and what I've been looking for for a while). Maybe it's not too strong, but it's okay for its price and if you are just a little careful it won't break.

Il est exactement ce que je m'attendait (et ce que j'ai cherché pour quelques temps). Il n'est pas trop fort peutêtre, mais il est acceptable pour son prix et il suffit de faire un peut d'attention pour ne le casser pas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alf.buc91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Come da descrizione. Contentissimo del prodotto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majedahabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

good price, very good quality, excellent service, thanks a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myrayork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

this frame is very strong of good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgproto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Все получил в полном соответсвии с заказом. И очень быстро. 8 дней!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beneft1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Extremely happy with the product, high quality and correctly advertised.
Quick delivery and safe :)

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taisa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

good plastic, thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shohreh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Bought it for my nephew, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flavia.lisboa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

O tear é bom, menos reforçado que o original rainbow loom mas ainda assim bem prático.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marit97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Werkt prima, je moet alleen uitkijken dat de rijen niet naar elkaar toe buigen als je er te veel spanning op zet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Rainbow Color Loom Style Colorful DIY Handmade Weave Rubber Band Bracelet Tool(1 Pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Lovely Cat\'s Eye Alloy Golden Drop Earring(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Platinum Plated Four Claws Simulated Diamond Wedding Ring
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Day Gift Fashion Silver Plated Unisex Clear Cubic Zirconia Couple Rings(2 Pcs) Promis rings for couples
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Vintage Cross 24cm Men‘s Black Leather Vintage Bracelet(Brown,Black)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Owl Jewelry For Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women  Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Luxurious Women\'s Glisten Full Cubic Zirconia  Stones  Rings
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 U7® 18K Real Chunky Gold Plated Muslim Allah Bracelet Bangle Islamic Jewelry Gift for Women Men 19CM
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Women‘s Black Lace Anklet(26Cm*2.5Cm*0.5Cm) (Black)(1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
12% buyUSD $ 13.99
 18K White/Rose Gold Plated with Pave Band 0.5ct Brilliant Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring Set
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest