English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amorimalbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

e mais ou porque demora 30 dias para chegar mais o resto e bom

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n-yadir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

TARDE LA ENTREGA, PERO LLEGO EN BUENAS CONDICIONES

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cool_hans93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Looks good and comes with an unknown chinese brand, but no manual so I had to find out how to light it up by myself. Cool and not too big. It's just a mechanical feel and looks like an mechanical keyboard. The key caps can be plucked off and placed in again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RedHiiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

i love it!
colors, cheap, feels nice,
5 stars!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan_ohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Exactly what I ordered and I think it's cool :

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

To start off with, I thought I it was pretty cool, it came in a week and works great, feels cheap and is cheap, don't let that discourage you from buying it, it doesn't feel like the best keyboard in the world. Could use some more things to it, like able to change the colors instead of just having one color setting which is rainbow all across, it sounds okay, it says Mechanical Touch, it looks like a mechanical but sounds nothing like it, in fact it has a silicon padding to activate the key touches which is one the I did not expect, it said Mechanical but in fact wasn't. I mean im not suprised it came like this since it is really cheap, the lighting effect isn't as bright as it looks in the picture which does suck but its better than having no light at all which im quite happy about. To light it up you press the scroll lock which activates, scroll lock. I kinda am bugged out a bit by the fact that the scroll lock light has to stay on, kind of sucks to be honest. But overall I suggest you buy it if you want a cheap good keyboard to fit all your needs, except for the clicky ones ; BTW I am typing this review on the keyboard. Feels gooood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akrematuoab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

keyboard with light colors really amazing specially in night

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatriz19762009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2017

recebido a encomenda e veio em perfeitas condiçoes , obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by listk41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2016

Клавиатура то что надо. Ребёнок остался доволен приобретением. не дорого . доставили быстрее чем думал. посоветую друзьям. и Вам рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marckson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

Muito bom o produto recomendo para todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rainbow Mechanical Touch Wired USB Waterproof Laptop Desktop Pro illuminated Computer Keyboards
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 MotoSpeed K70 USB Wired Gaming Keyboard 7 Color Backlit Support Windows XP 2000 Vista Mac
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Ajazz AK33 Gaming Keyboard, 82 Classic Layout Keys,Transparent Axis Switch
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Ajazz AK33 Gaming Keyboard, 82 Classic Layout Keys, Transparent Blue Switch
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 DuShiFangYuan USB Wired 114-Key LED Backlit Style Gaming Keyboard Luminous Programmable
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 DuShiFangYuan USB Wired 114-Key LED Backlit Burst Crack Style Gaming Keyboard Luminous Programmable
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 SADES Light Language Computer USB Gaming Keyboard with 7-colors Backlight 104 Keys For LOL Dota
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Mini 2.4G Fly Gaming Air Mouse Wireless keyboard Remote Control For PC Laptop Desktop with Touchpad
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Gaming Backlit 108 Key USB Keyboard
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Ajazz  Mechanical Gaming Keyboard with Black Swithch AK50 USB Wired Backit 104
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ajazz Firstblood Punk  Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Circular keycap,Blue Switches, 108 Keys Layout Backlit
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Universal USB Home Office Gaming Keyboards
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 RUYINIAO V-8 Backlit Game Keyboard USB Cable 104 Keys Suspension Keycap
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest