English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (229 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 10, 2015

A beautiful product that I feel lucky to have bought, my misfortune was in shipping which caused damage to the necklace... Ill have to weigh my options to figure out how to remedy this situation A beautiful product that I feel lucky to have bought, my misfortune was in shipping which caused damage to the necklace... Ill have to weigh my options to figure out how to remedy this situation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2016

Cute and unique earring and necklace set. Cute and unique earring and necklace set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 30, 2015

My friend likes this set so much I gave it to her. She was so happy. It was everything it was advertised to be. My friend likes this set so much I gave it to her. She was so happy. It was everything it was advertised to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

very good. happy with that experience. very good. happy with that experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

beautifully crafted , bought for a Mothers Day gift and my mother LOVED it !! beautifully crafted , bought for a Mothers Day gift and my mother LOVED it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 09, 2015

They are very pretty. Very nice. They are very pretty. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 27, 2015

Order came a little slow but for free shipping there is really no complaints Order came a little slow but for free shipping there is really no complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

Gave to all the young ladies for stocking stuffers and was a great hit. Great product and very nicely made. can be worn with formal to casual. Very nice and well made. Gave to all the young ladies for stocking stuffers and was a great hit. Great product and very nicely made. can be worn with formal to casual. Very nice and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

The set is very beautiful. Just like in the image. It arrived much faster than other older orders. It worth the money. Love it! The set is very beautiful. Just like in the image. It arrived much faster than other older orders. It worth the money. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest