English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 12345671
  • Oct 27, 2014

dont like to order items online because its unsafe , but i just want to give a try since this item is cheap . pretty good for gaming, i play CS GO and LOL . both worked well with this. the light on the mouse is awesome , change it it self every 3 secs dont like to order items online because its unsafe , but i just want to give a try since this item is cheap . pretty good for gaming, i play CS GO and LOL . both worked well with this. the light on the mouse is awesome , change it it self every 3 secs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 735161924
  • Oct 24, 2014

Great gaming mouse, cool style, lots of additional buttons, good item Great gaming mouse, cool style, lots of additional buttons, good item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Good product, fast shipment,everything ok. Good product, fast shipment,everything ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitsnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

HELLO
IT ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
KIND REGARDS
NIKOS
HELLO
IT ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
KIND REGARDS
NIKOS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlieboy119
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

much better than expected, a mous like this will cost more than 3 times the price locally. much better than expected, a mous like this will cost more than 3 times the price locally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlieboy119
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

much better than expected, a mous like this will cost more than 3 time the price locally. much better than expected, a mous like this will cost more than 3 time the price locally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mojoniedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

nice mouse do more than enough great dpi control nice mouse do more than enough great dpi control

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

RAJFOO Custom Masterpiece 3000DPI USB Interface And More Highend Professional Gaming Mouse Button Domineering RAJFOO Custom Masterpiece 3000DPI USB Interface And More Highend Professional Gaming Mouse Button Domineering

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yangstephen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

great product, love the lights that changes color, will definitely recommend! great product, love the lights that changes color, will definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 201511
  • Jan 07, 2015

"This was my first buy and everything went as expected.
The product is excellent and exactly as announced.
I’ll recommend this product and your store to all my friends"
"This was my first buy and everything went as expected.
The product is excellent and exactly as announced.
I’ll recommend this product and your store to all my friends"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest