English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ericdonkervoort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

This keyboard is just awesome love it easy use and great gaming looks great as well . Light is not overdone but very workable esp in red This keyboard is just awesome love it easy use and great gaming looks great as well . Light is not overdone but very workable esp in red

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirvaida
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

excellent, just brilliant keyboard, working well excellent, just brilliant keyboard, working well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1153
  • Dec 21, 2014

GOOD PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED like it so much GOOD PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED like it so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1152
  • Dec 21, 2014

They look really beautiful in real. They look really beautiful in real.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1142
  • Dec 17, 2014

I just got this keyboard and have been using it for about a week now i can say its pretty good I just got this keyboard and have been using it for about a week now i can say its pretty good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1115
  • Dec 08, 2014

I highly recommend this as a keyboard, and for its backlighting. If you are looking for a wellbuilt keyboard with backlighting that isnt overpriced and doesnt feel cheap, then this is what you want. I highly recommend this as a keyboard, and for its backlighting. If you are looking for a wellbuilt keyboard with backlighting that isnt overpriced and doesnt feel cheap, then this is what you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1114
  • Dec 08, 2014

This is, without a doubt, the best backlit keyboard I have owned, and one of the best allaround keyboards I have ever had. This is, without a doubt, the best backlit keyboard I have owned, and one of the best allaround keyboards I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1113
  • Dec 08, 2014

This keyboard is comfortable and very quiet. Very happy with my purchase! This keyboard is comfortable and very quiet. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1112
  • Dec 08, 2014

This keyboard is a good purchase for the money, has good key response, layout and size, and thats about it. This keyboard is a good purchase for the money, has good key response, layout and size, and thats about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1111
  • Dec 08, 2014

I have to say, I love this thing I have to say, I love this thing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest