English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 01, 2016

Item matches the description, was properly packaged and functions as expected. Item matches the description, was properly packaged and functions as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2016

The RFID readers came swiftly and packaged safely, they work with my Arduino. Some of the cheapest RFID readers on the web : The RFID readers came swiftly and packaged safely, they work with my Arduino. Some of the cheapest RFID readers on the web :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 30, 2015

Very good qualitty. Compatible with a lot of cards. Very good qualitty. Compatible with a lot of cards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 10, 2015

excellent and it is like described excellent and it is like described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2015

Nice and cheap arduino module. I havent tested it yet, so I cannot provide feedback on this aspect. Nice and cheap arduino module. I havent tested it yet, so I cannot provide feedback on this aspect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

Works perfekt, and its very easy to use! Works perfekt, and its very easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  js
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

all ok ... all ok ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2016

I couldnt get this module to work (I used 4 different libraries) but I got an immediate compensation after I had reported it.
Good service!
I couldnt get this module to work (I used 4 different libraries) but I got an immediate compensation after I had reported it.
Good service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

just like the photo, haven´t really tried it yet but i hope it works just like the photo, haven´t really tried it yet but i hope it works

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 27, 2013

Good product, all as expected.... Good product, all as expected....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 RC522 RFID Module for (For Arduino)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 ESP-12E ESP8266 Serial Wi-Fi Wireless Transceiver Module for Arduino / RPi Built-in Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GPRS A6 Pro Serial GPRS GSM Module Core Developemnt Board
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 RC522 RFID Module + IC Card + S50 Fudan Cards Key Chains for (For Arduino) Provide Development Code
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 I2C DS1307 Real Time Clock Module for (For Arduino) Tiny RTC 2560 UNO R3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (For Arduino) Mega2560 ATmega2560-16AU USB Board
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB 2.0 Host Shield Module for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 360 Degree Rotary Steering Servo
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 (For Arduino) Compatible DHT11 Digital Temperature Humidity Sensor Module
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HC-06 Wireless Bluetooth Transceiver RF Main Module Serial for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield w/ Mini Breadboard for (For Arduino)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Sale High Quality Atmega2560 Funduino Mega 2560 R3 For Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Photosensitive Resistance Module
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dc 3~40V To Dc 1.5~35V Adjustable Step-Down Power Supply Module
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Reading And Writing Moduld Sd Card Module Slot Socket Reader For (For Arduino) Mcu
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Pcs Ky-023 Electronics Diy Ps2 Thumb Joystick Module For Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 RGB 3-Color LED Module for (For Arduino)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New nano V3.0 Module ATMEGA328P-AU Improved Version for Arduino - Yellow
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2016 NEW! Keyestudio HC-05 Bluetooth Module for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Compatible (For Arduino) Passive Speaker Buzzer Module
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Transparent HM-10 Serial Bluetooth 4 Module Bluetooth Serial Logic Level Conversion / Anti
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DIY 433MHz Wireless Receiving Module for (For Arduino) (Green)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro SD Card Module for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 NEW! DS3231 keyestudio Clock Module
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Logic Level Converter Bi-Directional IIC
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 KA2284 Power Level Indicator Battery Indicator Audio Level Indicator Module
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-Quality Mini Breadboard/Transparent Mini Self-Adhesive Breadboard
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 FR4 + Aluminum Alloy Electronic Slide Potentiometer Module for Arduino - Red + Black + Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HZLED 5V 40mA 3000K 400-500MCD Warm White Mini 3000K LED Module - Red (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3 Color Full-color LED SMD Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 X 4 Matrix Keypad Keyboard Module
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest