English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by georges.ethier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

L'adaptateur reçu est tel que décrit et convient parfaitement à mes besoins.
Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemuend.84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

gute qualität, jetzt kann ich wieder musik aufnehmen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zangeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daroca102
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Cumple a la perfección su función y el precio es mucho más económico que en una tienda especializada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimm.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Werkt prima! Bestelling kwam eerder aan dan verwacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossyrossy75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Heel goed. Ik heb mijn bestelling snel ontvangen en goed verpakking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fagervoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Worked excellent for me.
I used it to connect my speakers to my subwoofer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidhenrique90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Muito bom, chegou muito rápido, recomendo e estou fazendo novas compras.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RichardWillems
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Prima kabel voor een goede prijs :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elextriman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Excelente precio y me funciona fenomenal, muy aconsejable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 JSJ® 0.2M 0.656FT RCA Female to 2x RCA Male Audio Video Cable Black for Musical Recording
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stereo 3.5mm Retractable AUX Cable Car Audio AUX Cord MP3 iPod for iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Extension Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Extension Cable Male - Female 1.0m(3Ft)
4% buyUSD $ 4.17
 0.25M 0.82FT High-quality 3.5mm Female to 2RCA Female Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
7% buyUSD $ 1.69
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
10% buyUSD $ 1.69
 3.5mm Male to Male Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Aux Audio Cable Fabric Braided Woven for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (1.5m 5Ft)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6.3 mm to 3.5 mm Large to Small Plug (Gold-Plating) Audio Adapter for Mirco Phone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to 2-RCA Male Audio Split Cable 1.5M 5FT
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest