English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 26, 2017

This review is for the shirt itself.

The shirt is everything I hoped for it to be. Ive seen other shirts advertised as lite-up arc reactor shirts that were just a reflector type of image printed on the shirt. This actually lights up exactly the way I was hoping. It looks amazing and works well.

Not to discount the amazingness of the shirt, I did have trouble with getting this shipped from this website. I ordered it with express shipping to wear in a concert I was playing in, and it ended up not getting here until well after the stated delivery date, so I didnt get to use it for the reason I purchased it. But that doesnt take away from the quality of the product itself, just frustration with the ordering/shipping process.
This review is for the shirt itself.

The shirt is everything I hoped for it to be. Ive seen other shirts advertised as lite-up arc reactor shirts that were just a reflector type of image printed on the shirt. This actually lights up exactly the way I was hoping. It looks amazing and works well.

Not to discount the amazingness of the shirt, I did have trouble with getting this shipped from this website. I ordered it with express shipping to wear in a concert I was playing in, and it ended up not getting here until well after the stated delivery date, so I didnt get to use it for the reason I purchased it. But that doesnt take away from the quality of the product itself, just frustration with the ordering/shipping process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2016

This t-shirt is so cool! I play guitar in an electronic rock band and wearing it on the stage with its sound control enabled is Amazing This t-shirt is so cool! I play guitar in an electronic rock band and wearing it on the stage with its sound control enabled is Amazing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2017

wow iron man t shirt is excellent especially led logo its awesome :- wow iron man t shirt is excellent especially led logo its awesome :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2016

this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2016

thnank you very much , very nice product. thnank you very much , very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2016

There is a weird sound when I turn it on There is a weird sound when I turn it on

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Good job. Order was processed within a few minutes after submitting Good job. Order was processed within a few minutes after submitting

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2016

I love this t-shirt Its a beautiful and attractive
thank you
I love this t-shirt Its a beautiful and attractive
thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

The control unit is located in its own little pouch on the inside of the waist and the wire connecting the control unit to the led module is located behind a second layer of fabric, so that only the tshirt fabric touches your skin. The control unit is located in its own little pouch on the inside of the waist and the wire connecting the control unit to the led module is located behind a second layer of fabric, so that only the tshirt fabric touches your skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 15, 2017

The shirt is nice, but really what is special about it is the mini/LED display. The mini-box seems sort of delicate, so handle with care. That being said, the display is really bright and works great. The only complaint is that EVERY LED display pattern, from a flashing pattern to the constant solid pattern, is accompanied by a low volume noise from the mini-box. The constant pattern is by far the most annoying because it just makes a high-pitch, low-volume constant electronic tone. There is a volume control on the mini-box, however it does not seem have any noticeable functional control over the volume of the emitted sound. I gave this a 4-star rating, but I would say it should be somewhere between 3.5-4 stars. I would give it a 4.5-5 star rating if the volume of the electronic tone was truly adjustable from no sound to something that is fairly loud but lasts for 5-10 seconds after illuminating. That would be much better. The shirt is nice, but really what is special about it is the mini/LED display. The mini-box seems sort of delicate, so handle with care. That being said, the display is really bright and works great. The only complaint is that EVERY LED display pattern, from a flashing pattern to the constant solid pattern, is accompanied by a low volume noise from the mini-box. The constant pattern is by far the most annoying because it just makes a high-pitch, low-volume constant electronic tone. There is a volume control on the mini-box, however it does not seem have any noticeable functional control over the volume of the emitted sound. I gave this a 4-star rating, but I would say it should be somewhere between 3.5-4 stars. I would give it a 4.5-5 star rating if the volume of the electronic tone was truly adjustable from no sound to something that is fairly loud but lasts for 5-10 seconds after illuminating. That would be much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest