English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (212 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rain2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

Thanks for the fast delivery.
Cool pink ps3 dualshock for a low price. It feels like my other controllers.
Its now playtime for me.
We Love PINK!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mullerhealth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2017

Pedido recibido en el plazo estimado. Aún no lo he probado, tiene buena pinta. Si cumple mis expectativas le daré la 5 estrellas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yonis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

This pink controller can be abit stiff. At certain times it will lag and the battery will die alot faster than your typical sony controller. However its a great buy and a great controller for what you pay for. And the shipping was delivered as stated.

Thanks miniinthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seldomo19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

I bought the Rechargeable USB DualShock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink). The description was perfect, allowing me to make a informed purchase. The color was spot on, the (SixAxis) was what I was looking for in the product I wanted to purchase. Many website lack the proper information to make a great purchase. The shipping was free, which is always a plus. Thank you for this wonderful website, I will be a repeat customer.I have also spread the word about the wonderful merchandise you have to offer, from Mini in the Box, and Light in the box. Thank you for having a smart,safe, and incredible website.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joeynshannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Very Effecient quick service, product arrived just as described and could not believe the free shipping. Great company will definetly be ordering from you again. Thanks for making our holiday Great! Cant wait to order again since you have a great selection of merchandise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hillenbergj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

The product is great...works just as good if not better than the Sony brand...I recieved mine order in a box...though it took longer than 68 days...I do understand it is coming from china...it came in 1011 days..I could not be happier with the controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgialynne511
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

They function perfectly. Not as good quality as real ps3 controllers but much cheaper so I am happy.

Did not come with charging cables though wtf!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spam.81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Хороший пультик!по цвету чуточку поярче!
Радует что работает вибрация;)
На вид и ощуп не чем не отличается от родного Ps3;)
Цвет ярче чем на картинке)
Короче очень довольна;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamid.elhamzaoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Trés content de la manette bonne qualité et la couleur est original § je recommande ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dylanetaurore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

je suis decu je n'est rien recu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
1% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
2% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
3% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
4% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Wireless PS3 Video Game Controller with Rechargeable Battery for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller  (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller + Antislip Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 70" Controller USB Charger Cable for PS3(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Brown and White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest