English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (173 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lokban-eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Delivery a little long, 1 month but not disappointed! I love this boil ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gagobel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

A very funny stuffed animal. I thought about giving it to my little sister, but my girlfriend has left it, hehe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fluffysmellyskunk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

I just love it !! Thanks miniinthebox ♡♡♡ I will use it often ☆☆☆

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiefenbacher fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

was according to my ideas. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philyiou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Perfect as a birthday present! It makes a lot of laughs! (There is a place for square tissue boxes inside) I recommend this product =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemacb_1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Very funny and ideal for the car!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annafiorani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Great gift for those who are always cold and the perennial cold. A cute little octopus with wide eyes that follows you throughout the house helping you in the moment of sneezing !! A bit of delay in delivery but nothing to worry about.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfalves20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Im really gald with my order. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdiegues5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

best ever ! perfect choice and its really as seen as on web

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrinaford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

This tissue holder is CCCUUUUTTTTEEEE! It is simple and easy! wierd... 9 tentacles. Love it would recommend !!!!!!!!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest