English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 20, 2018

Site very easy to use, excellent prices and quick delivery.
The case it self is sturdy and samsung galaxy s7 fits perfectly. Spare screws and tool are supplied. The case is easy to assemble. The case does make the phone chunky and feel heavy but the whole phone is protected.
Site very easy to use, excellent prices and quick delivery.
The case it self is sturdy and samsung galaxy s7 fits perfectly. Spare screws and tool are supplied. The case is easy to assemble. The case does make the phone chunky and feel heavy but the whole phone is protected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2017

Amazing, would buy again if I wasnt broke unlike this case which cant break although I bit on the heavy side but how light can metal be at the end of the day, I launched the case with my phone in off a 3 story window along with my Man for the bantz amazingly they both survived as my nan pinged off the grass and launched the air and pooped a few avvici drugs to wake her up and bent her knees as she landed so was perfectly ok oh and the phone was fine, buy this product ASAP or my nan might explode Amazing, would buy again if I wasnt broke unlike this case which cant break although I bit on the heavy side but how light can metal be at the end of the day, I launched the case with my phone in off a 3 story window along with my Man for the bantz amazingly they both survived as my nan pinged off the grass and launched the air and pooped a few avvici drugs to wake her up and bent her knees as she landed so was perfectly ok oh and the phone was fine, buy this product ASAP or my nan might explode

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2016

Does what it says on the box. Works well. Slight delay in getting it but the company kept me informed. Does what it says on the box. Works well. Slight delay in getting it but the company kept me informed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2016

Nice product, I very love it!!! Nice product, I very love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2016

This case is very durable and has proven to be as advertised. I work in an environment that is both dusty and at times and damp. I have take the case apart to find my like new phone clean and dry. This case is very durable and has proven to be as advertised. I work in an environment that is both dusty and at times and damp. I have take the case apart to find my like new phone clean and dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2016

This case is so amazing!! I was at the gym and dropped a 25lb weight on it and Ithe shattered the screen on the case but not a scratch on my phone!! Such a life saver This case is so amazing!! I was at the gym and dropped a 25lb weight on it and Ithe shattered the screen on the case but not a scratch on my phone!! Such a life saver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 31, 2016

Great case! Love it so much! Super strong and protects great! Keeps your phone safe! Great case! Love it so much! Super strong and protects great! Keeps your phone safe!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2016

I Love it.... took a long time to get here
But....... IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!!
I Love it.... took a long time to get here
But....... IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2016

Meed to cancel order and credit my credit card donot ship iteam Meed to cancel order and credit my credit card donot ship iteam

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2016

I wish my case would have arrived sooner 3 days before my case arrived I cracked the back of my phone. Love the case! I wish my case would have arrived sooner 3 days before my case arrived I cracked the back of my phone. Love the case!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S6 / S5 / S4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.08
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Cases Animal Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 with Stand / Mirror / Auto Sleep / Wake Up Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S9 / S9
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Shockproof Waterproof Armor Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6
1% buyUSD $ 24.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows Auto Sleep / Wake Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color PU Leather for S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8
1% buyUSD $ 20.25
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Plating Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Metal for S9
1% buyUSD $ 37.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 S6
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Flower PU Leather for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Card Holder Wallet Shockproof Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for S9 Plus S9 S8
3% buyUSD $ 15.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Back Cover Transparent Hard Acrylic for S8 Plus S8
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Auto Sleep / Wake Plating Mirror Flip Transparent Full Body Cases Solid Color PC for S8
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Squishy DIY Back Cover Cat 3D Cartoon Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5 Mini S5 S4
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor Hard PC for J7 (2016) J7 J5 (2016) J5 J3 (2016) J3
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 Mini S5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Armor Back Cover Armor Hard Metal for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for A8 A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet Shockproof with Stand Flip Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 / S7 Card Holder / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Dustproof / Shockproof / Waterproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung S6 Active / S4 Mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Waterproof Back Cover Armor PC for J7 (2016) J5 (2016) J1 Mini J1 (2016)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Back Cover Camouflage Color PC for S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J5 (2017) J2 PRO 2018 Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor Hard PC for J7 (2017) J5 (2017) J3 (2017) J2 PRO 2018
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest