English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 29, 2019

MiniInTheBox delivered my phone case in 11days very good service. MiniInTheBox delivered my phone case in 11days very good service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2018

very much satisfied ..tnx a lot very much satisfied ..tnx a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2018

Site very easy to use, excellent prices and quick delivery.
The case it self is sturdy and samsung galaxy s7 fits perfectly. Spare screws and tool are supplied. The case is easy to assemble. The case does make the phone chunky and feel heavy but the whole phone is protected.
Site very easy to use, excellent prices and quick delivery.
The case it self is sturdy and samsung galaxy s7 fits perfectly. Spare screws and tool are supplied. The case is easy to assemble. The case does make the phone chunky and feel heavy but the whole phone is protected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2017

Amazing, would buy again if I wasnt broke unlike this case which cant break although I bit on the heavy side but how light can metal be at the end of the day, I launched the case with my phone in off a 3 story window along with my Man for the bantz amazingly they both survived as my nan pinged off the grass and launched the air and pooped a few avvici drugs to wake her up and bent her knees as she landed so was perfectly ok oh and the phone was fine, buy this product ASAP or my nan might explode Amazing, would buy again if I wasnt broke unlike this case which cant break although I bit on the heavy side but how light can metal be at the end of the day, I launched the case with my phone in off a 3 story window along with my Man for the bantz amazingly they both survived as my nan pinged off the grass and launched the air and pooped a few avvici drugs to wake her up and bent her knees as she landed so was perfectly ok oh and the phone was fine, buy this product ASAP or my nan might explode

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2016

Does what it says on the box. Works well. Slight delay in getting it but the company kept me informed. Does what it says on the box. Works well. Slight delay in getting it but the company kept me informed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2016

Nice product, I very love it!!! Nice product, I very love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2016

This case is very durable and has proven to be as advertised. I work in an environment that is both dusty and at times and damp. I have take the case apart to find my like new phone clean and dry. This case is very durable and has proven to be as advertised. I work in an environment that is both dusty and at times and damp. I have take the case apart to find my like new phone clean and dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2016

This case is so amazing!! I was at the gym and dropped a 25lb weight on it and Ithe shattered the screen on the case but not a scratch on my phone!! Such a life saver This case is so amazing!! I was at the gym and dropped a 25lb weight on it and Ithe shattered the screen on the case but not a scratch on my phone!! Such a life saver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 31, 2016

Great case! Love it so much! Super strong and protects great! Keeps your phone safe! Great case! Love it so much! Super strong and protects great! Keeps your phone safe!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2016

I Love it.... took a long time to get here
But....... IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!!
I Love it.... took a long time to get here
But....... IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S6 / S5 / S4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.17
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Waterproof / Shockproof / Armor Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 24.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / Water Resistant Full Body Cases Animal Hard Metal for S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus  S7 Edge S8 S8 Plus (only S4 S5 S6 S7 with tempered glasses)
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus / S8 Shockproof / Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Colored Soft TPU for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus / S8 Shockproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy S10 / Galaxy S10 Plus Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Solid Colored / Geometric Pattern Hard TPU for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof Full Body Cases Armor Metal for Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder Back Cover Solid Colored PC for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lovemei Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Note Waterproof / Shockproof Full Body Cases Solid Color Metal for Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Back Cover Armor Hard PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy S10 / Galaxy S10 Plus with Stand / Plating / Mirror Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 BENTOBEN Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof / Ring Holder / Frosted Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard Silicone / PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Armor Back Cover Armor Hard Metal for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for S9 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 22.59
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus / S8 Shockproof / Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy S10 / Galaxy S10 Plus Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Armor Hard TPU for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof / Embossed Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S8 Plus Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Geometric Pattern Hard Silicone / PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A7(2017) / A5(2017) Shockproof Back Cover Armor Hard PC for A3(2017) / A5(2017) / A7(2017)
6% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J2 PRO 2018 Shockproof / Ring Holder Back Cover Armor Soft TPU for J8 (2018) / J7 (2018) / J6 (2018)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy S10 / Galaxy S10 E Plating Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J6 / J4 Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Tile / Armor Hard PC for J8 (2018) / J7 (2018) / J6 (2018)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof Back Cover Armor PC for J7 (2016) / J5 (2016) / J1 Mini
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 9 / Note 8 Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Tile / Armor Hard PC for Note 9 / Note 8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard Textile for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 / S7 Shockproof Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder Full Body Cases Solid Colored PU Leather for S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored Soft PU Leather for Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Solid Colored PU Leather for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
ATest