English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Valentine's Day Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 05, 2016

I wish my case would have arrived sooner 3 days before my case arrived I cracked the back of my phone. Love the case! I wish my case would have arrived sooner 3 days before my case arrived I cracked the back of my phone. Love the case!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

It is really good quality and very sturdy. Its not plastic and flimsy like I feared it would! It is really good quality and very sturdy. Its not plastic and flimsy like I feared it would!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2015

Item arrived within 20 days and although the packaging was a bit damaged the product inside was in new condition. I would recommend this product, and this website, to a friend. Item arrived within 20 days and although the packaging was a bit damaged the product inside was in new condition. I would recommend this product, and this website, to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2015

good quality, fast delivery.i loved it good quality, fast delivery.i loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2015

I love it! People where I work asked where I got it so I gave them your site address. Its heavier than I expected but still love it either way I love it! People where I work asked where I got it so I gave them your site address. Its heavier than I expected but still love it either way

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2015

I Absolutely Love It!!! Since its made out of aluminum its not as heavy as the Love Mei case nor is it as wide. I know with this case my phone us totally protected against anything. I Absolutely Love It!!! Since its made out of aluminum its not as heavy as the Love Mei case nor is it as wide. I know with this case my phone us totally protected against anything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2017

Great product, I love the weight and size to it. Makes my phone feel worth the money. And if you get in trouble you can always chuck it at someones head. Only downside is that I have a rainbow effect on my screen which Im currently trying to get rid of. I dont ever leave reviews but as the previous mention about delivery being long. I got mine within 3 working days, and wouldve had it in 2 working days but I was not at home. Great product, I love the weight and size to it. Makes my phone feel worth the money. And if you get in trouble you can always chuck it at someones head. Only downside is that I have a rainbow effect on my screen which Im currently trying to get rid of. I dont ever leave reviews but as the previous mention about delivery being long. I got mine within 3 working days, and wouldve had it in 2 working days but I was not at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2016

conforme a la description, nickel................................................................. conforme a la description, nickel.................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 05, 2016

My phone case, the gorilla case broke, phone fell from my pocket, the case protected my phone, but the glass broke on my case, it proved it was shock zproof, my phone was protected I would like to have it replaced...I only had 3 more ths My phone case, the gorilla case broke, phone fell from my pocket, the case protected my phone, but the glass broke on my case, it proved it was shock zproof, my phone was protected I would like to have it replaced...I only had 3 more ths

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2016

Ok let me first say that the only reason its not a five star is simply because they shipping took over a month to get to my house. It said it would take ten days and I thought ok... but nope.. over 30 days before I received this package. It took so long I bought a different case on amazon because I wanted my phone to be protected. Haha so I wasted 20 bucks on a case Ill never use again.

NOW we are going to talk about the product! Its incredible! Its not as heavy as others have made it seem, but Im also a 230lbs male so in the hands of a smaller person it could seem heavy. It will make youre phone very large. About 7 and a half inches long and 4 inches wide. The color I got was gold, which compliments my gold s6 perfectly. The gorilla glass is wonderful. On other full body cases the screen protector is plastic, which I find to be annoying because if it presses against the screen it will create distorted colors that can be seen in dark areas of the phone. (If you have a outer box or any plastic body cover you know what I mean) this case however did not have any of that problem because of the glass! Also there are no tools to unscrew the case so you will have to provide your own. When tightening it down be sure to look at your screen, if distorted colors pop up, you have the case to tight and could damage your phone. All in all the best case Ive ever purchased in my life!
Ok let me first say that the only reason its not a five star is simply because they shipping took over a month to get to my house. It said it would take ten days and I thought ok... but nope.. over 30 days before I received this package. It took so long I bought a different case on amazon because I wanted my phone to be protected. Haha so I wasted 20 bucks on a case Ill never use again.

NOW we are going to talk about the product! Its incredible! Its not as heavy as others have made it seem, but Im also a 230lbs male so in the hands of a smaller person it could seem heavy. It will make youre phone very large. About 7 and a half inches long and 4 inches wide. The color I got was gold, which compliments my gold s6 perfectly. The gorilla glass is wonderful. On other full body cases the screen protector is plastic, which I find to be annoying because if it presses against the screen it will create distorted colors that can be seen in dark areas of the phone. (If you have a outer box or any plastic body cover you know what I mean) this case however did not have any of that problem because of the glass! Also there are no tools to unscrew the case so you will have to provide your own. When tightening it down be sure to look at your screen, if distorted colors pop up, you have the case to tight and could damage your phone. All in all the best case Ive ever purchased in my life!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S6 / S5 / S4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.17
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder Back Cover Solid Colored PC for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Back Cover Solid Colored PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 plus
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / Water Resistant Full Body Cases Animal Hard Metal for S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus  S7 Edge S8 S8 Plus (only S4 S5 S6 S7 with tempered glasses)
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 IMD / Pattern Back Cover Dandelion Soft TPU for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DE JI Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 / S6
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored Genuine Leather for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof / Armor Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 20.24
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Back Cover Animal Soft TPU for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof / Pattern / DIY Back Cover Cartoon / 3D Cartoon / Panda Soft TPU for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge / S7 Shockproof / Ultra-thin Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J2 PRO 2018 Shockproof / Ring Holder Back Cover Armor Soft TPU for J8 (2018) / J7 (2018) / J6 (2018)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof Full Body Cases Armor Metal for Note 5
3% buyUSD $ 22.29
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Armor Back Cover Armor Hard Metal for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) / J5 (2017) Shockproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard PC for J7 (2017) / J5 (2017)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 BENTOBEN Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Shockproof / Frosted / Wireless Charging Receiver Case Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard TPU / PC for S9
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Armor Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SHI CHENG DA Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Back Cover Armor PC for S6 Active / S4 Mini
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 DE JI Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J7 Duo / J7 (2017) Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Tile / Armor Hard PC for J8 (2018) / J7 (2018) / J6 (2018)
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Back Cover Armor Hard PC for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for A7(2016) / A5(2016) / A3(2016)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) / J5 (2017) Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Solid Colored / Armor Hard PC for J8 (2018) / J7 Prime / J7 (2017)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof / Plating Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J5 (2017) / J2 PRO 2018 Shockproof / with Stand Back Cover Armor Hard PC for J7 (2017) / J5 (2017) / J3 (2017)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof Back Cover Camouflage Color Soft Silicone for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime / J5 Prime Shockproof Back Cover Camouflage Color Soft Silicone for J7 Prime / J7 (2017) / J7 (2016)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Shockproof Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SHI CHENG DA Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows / Auto Sleep / Wake / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored PU Leather for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 / S8 Plus Shockproof Back Cover Armor Hard PC for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.84
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 Shockproof / with Stand / 360° Rotation Back Cover Armor Hard PC for S7
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
ATest