English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 20, 2016

It is really good quality and very sturdy. Its not plastic and flimsy like I feared it would! It is really good quality and very sturdy. Its not plastic and flimsy like I feared it would!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2015

Item arrived within 20 days and although the packaging was a bit damaged the product inside was in new condition. I would recommend this product, and this website, to a friend. Item arrived within 20 days and although the packaging was a bit damaged the product inside was in new condition. I would recommend this product, and this website, to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2015

good quality, fast delivery.i loved it good quality, fast delivery.i loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2015

I love it! People where I work asked where I got it so I gave them your site address. Its heavier than I expected but still love it either way I love it! People where I work asked where I got it so I gave them your site address. Its heavier than I expected but still love it either way

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2015

I Absolutely Love It!!! Since its made out of aluminum its not as heavy as the Love Mei case nor is it as wide. I know with this case my phone us totally protected against anything. I Absolutely Love It!!! Since its made out of aluminum its not as heavy as the Love Mei case nor is it as wide. I know with this case my phone us totally protected against anything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2017

Great product, I love the weight and size to it. Makes my phone feel worth the money. And if you get in trouble you can always chuck it at someones head. Only downside is that I have a rainbow effect on my screen which Im currently trying to get rid of. I dont ever leave reviews but as the previous mention about delivery being long. I got mine within 3 working days, and wouldve had it in 2 working days but I was not at home. Great product, I love the weight and size to it. Makes my phone feel worth the money. And if you get in trouble you can always chuck it at someones head. Only downside is that I have a rainbow effect on my screen which Im currently trying to get rid of. I dont ever leave reviews but as the previous mention about delivery being long. I got mine within 3 working days, and wouldve had it in 2 working days but I was not at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2016

conforme a la description, nickel................................................................. conforme a la description, nickel.................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 05, 2016

My phone case, the gorilla case broke, phone fell from my pocket, the case protected my phone, but the glass broke on my case, it proved it was shock zproof, my phone was protected I would like to have it replaced...I only had 3 more ths My phone case, the gorilla case broke, phone fell from my pocket, the case protected my phone, but the glass broke on my case, it proved it was shock zproof, my phone was protected I would like to have it replaced...I only had 3 more ths

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2016

Ok let me first say that the only reason its not a five star is simply because they shipping took over a month to get to my house. It said it would take ten days and I thought ok... but nope.. over 30 days before I received this package. It took so long I bought a different case on amazon because I wanted my phone to be protected. Haha so I wasted 20 bucks on a case Ill never use again.

NOW we are going to talk about the product! Its incredible! Its not as heavy as others have made it seem, but Im also a 230lbs male so in the hands of a smaller person it could seem heavy. It will make youre phone very large. About 7 and a half inches long and 4 inches wide. The color I got was gold, which compliments my gold s6 perfectly. The gorilla glass is wonderful. On other full body cases the screen protector is plastic, which I find to be annoying because if it presses against the screen it will create distorted colors that can be seen in dark areas of the phone. (If you have a outer box or any plastic body cover you know what I mean) this case however did not have any of that problem because of the glass! Also there are no tools to unscrew the case so you will have to provide your own. When tightening it down be sure to look at your screen, if distorted colors pop up, you have the case to tight and could damage your phone. All in all the best case Ive ever purchased in my life!
Ok let me first say that the only reason its not a five star is simply because they shipping took over a month to get to my house. It said it would take ten days and I thought ok... but nope.. over 30 days before I received this package. It took so long I bought a different case on amazon because I wanted my phone to be protected. Haha so I wasted 20 bucks on a case Ill never use again.

NOW we are going to talk about the product! Its incredible! Its not as heavy as others have made it seem, but Im also a 230lbs male so in the hands of a smaller person it could seem heavy. It will make youre phone very large. About 7 and a half inches long and 4 inches wide. The color I got was gold, which compliments my gold s6 perfectly. The gorilla glass is wonderful. On other full body cases the screen protector is plastic, which I find to be annoying because if it presses against the screen it will create distorted colors that can be seen in dark areas of the phone. (If you have a outer box or any plastic body cover you know what I mean) this case however did not have any of that problem because of the glass! Also there are no tools to unscrew the case so you will have to provide your own. When tightening it down be sure to look at your screen, if distorted colors pop up, you have the case to tight and could damage your phone. All in all the best case Ive ever purchased in my life!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2015

Case is solid if not a bit heavy good protection Case is solid if not a bit heavy good protection

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Waterproof / Shockproof / Dustproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S6 / S5 / S4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.08
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Cases Animal Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 with Stand / Mirror / Auto Sleep / Wake Up Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S9 / S9
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Back Cover Armor Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 24.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows Auto Sleep / Wake Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color PU Leather for S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Plating Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Shockproof Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PC for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Water Resistant Shockproof Armor Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 26.19
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder Back Cover Solid Color PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Shockproof Waterproof Armor Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6
2% buyUSD $ 24.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 Mini S5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 S6
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Full Body Cases Armor Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Back Cover Transparent Hard Acrylic for S8 Plus S8
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet Shockproof with Stand Flip Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
4% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8
5% buyUSD $ 10.13
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Flower PU Leather for S8 Plus / S8 / S7 edge
5% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Auto Sleep / Wake Plating Mirror Flip Transparent Full Body Cases Solid Color PC for S8
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Squishy DIY Back Cover Cat 3D Cartoon Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus Armor Back Cover Armor Hard Metal for S9 Plus S9 S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor Hard PC for J7 (2016) J7 J5 (2016) J5 J3 (2016) J3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Waterproof Back Cover Armor PC for J7 (2016) J5 (2016) J1 Mini J1 (2016)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for A8 A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5 Mini S5 S4
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Dustproof / Shockproof / Waterproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung S6 Active / S4 Mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus / S9 Magnetic Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard Metal for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 13.89
 For Samsung Galaxy  S7 S6 S5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass  0.26mm S2 S3 S4
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest