English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 12, 2017

The cross is Heavy duty & very attractive The cross is Heavy duty & very attractive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2016

Really beauty little thing. I like it very much, and take it off only for showering.

It will satisfy every expectations.

It only makes me order other things.
Really beauty little thing. I like it very much, and take it off only for showering.

It will satisfy every expectations.

It only makes me order other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2015

very good............................................................................................ very good............................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2015

great prodcuts very nice qaulity guys im very happy with this shopping see ya!!!! great prodcuts very nice qaulity guys im very happy with this shopping see ya!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2015

Very nice mens cross! My friend loved it! Very nice mens cross! My friend loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2015

Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2015

one word: Stunning. This is absolutely the most beautiful piece I have ever bought here. You will never beat the price. one word: Stunning. This is absolutely the most beautiful piece I have ever bought here. You will never beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2015

Awesome! I love it
It fits me, and it just the way I wanted it to be.
I will recommend this to my friends
Awesome! I love it
It fits me, and it just the way I wanted it to be.
I will recommend this to my friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 27, 2016

Bright and good quality, worth its price. Bright and good quality, worth its price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 09, 2016

I contacted customer service when I didnt receive the first shipment and the oder was reshipped.I received the 2nd shipment today and Im very pleased with my purchase.Thank you for reshipping my order I contacted customer service when I didnt receive the first shipment and the oder was reshipped.I received the 2nd shipment today and Im very pleased with my purchase.Thank you for reshipping my order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Blue Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Cross Personalized Cross Fashion Pendant Necklace Rhinestone Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Fashion Zinc Alloy Double Cross Anchor Edge Necklace(1pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U7® Men\'s Cool Black Box Chain Aluminum Alloy Necklace 3MM 55CM With 316 Stamp Fashion Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Fashion Zinc Alloy Triple Cross Necklace(1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fahion Men‘s Titaium teel Chain Cable Chain Necklace  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 European (Cros Shape) Silver Alloy Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Flower Chain Necklace Y-Necklace Alloy Chain Necklace Y-Necklace , Christmas Gifts Wedding Party Party / Evening Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Sports Leather Black 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Wings / Feather Vintage Bohemian Pendant Necklace Chain Necklace , Alloy Pendant Necklace Chain Necklace , Daily Club
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Texts Cross Stainless Steel Men\'s Gold Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple  Steel Cruciform High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Fashion Zinc Alloy Fork Pattern Star Edge Cross Necklace(1pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Punk Vintage Cross Titanium Steel Pendant Men\'s Necklace (Golden, Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Bangles Gothic Costume Jewelry Fashion Rock Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening Gift Evening Party
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Circle Personalized Classic Fashion Chain Necklace Gold Plated Chain Necklace , Daily Casual Sports Valentine
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple Golden Cruciform IP Gold Plating High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Cross Wings / Feather Inspirational Fashion Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Alloy Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet , Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High-end Men\'s Skull Snake Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Bangles Fashion Rock Gothic Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening Gift Evening Party
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bible Crucifix Cross Three Ring Zinc Alloy Men\'s Pendant Necklace(Random Size)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Christmas Tree Christmas/Birthday/Party/Daily/Casual Fashion Stainless Steel Golden 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Cross Classic Fashion Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace Leather Titanium Steel Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace , Casual Going out
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Flower Cross Pandent Hide Rope Men\'s Necklaces(1pc)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Cross Wings / Feather Punk Hip-Hop Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace Leather Titanium Steel Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Cuff Bracelet Personalized Fashion Stainless Steel Circle Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Cross Metallic European Pendant Necklace Chain Necklace , Alloy Pendant Necklace Chain Necklace , School Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Skull Personalized Fashion Pendant Necklace Alloy Pendant Necklace , Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Fashion All Match Titanium Steel Chain Necklace Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jesus Zinc Alloy Black Silver Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Triangle Cross Statement Jewelry Pendant Necklace Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace , Party Birthday Party / Evening
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Vintage Men‘s Scripture Cross Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
ATest