English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 21, 2016

Just what my aging controllers needed. Upon closer inspection all five of the boards are creased in two places. This is unacceptable. Just what my aging controllers needed. Upon closer inspection all five of the boards are creased in two places. This is unacceptable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 23, 2015

I love em...i need more lols i have to get alot more highly recommended I love em...i need more lols i have to get alot more highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2015

Very clean and good . And one of the good models Very clean and good . And one of the good models

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2015

very good piece, especially the price recommend, It works excellent very good piece, especially the price recommend, It works excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2015

Item recived in good condation . Item recived in good condation .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2015

Replacement Board Ribbon for Sony PlayStation 3 PS3 DualShock 3 Wireless Controller (5Pack)

Good!!!!! service
Replacement Board Ribbon for Sony PlayStation 3 PS3 DualShock 3 Wireless Controller (5Pack)

Good!!!!! service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

rrapid delivery, and with good aspect rrapid delivery, and with good aspect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 03, 2014

Very good product. Excelent service. Very good product. Excelent service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2014

extremely good quality and very fast delivery.
best Recommendation.
extremely good quality and very fast delivery.
best Recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2015

ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest