English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

good quality replacement part, fits great and works great good quality replacement part, fits great and works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by primy77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Todo Ok, muy contento con lo solicitado y lo recibido, aunque el envío como es gratuito, tarda bastante en llegar Todo Ok, muy contento con lo solicitado y lo recibido, aunque el envío como es gratuito, tarda bastante en llegar

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

très satisfait, je recommande +++ très satisfait, je recommande +++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delagrainge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

bien reçu excellent produit mille merci à très vite pour de nouvelle commande bien reçu excellent produit mille merci à très vite pour de nouvelle commande

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ithaindia
  • Oct 02, 2013

si estaba buscando un cargador y lo encon tre no se lo vendas a nadie . Vendeselo a ithaindia@hotmail.com gracias y adios. si estaba buscando un cargador y lo encon tre no se lo vendas a nadie . Vendeselo a ithaindia@hotmail.com gracias y adios.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergeivorotnikoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood) goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polroyal43f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

hola este pieza que he pedido es para una psp modelo slim modelo 2004.lo comento porque hay tres piezas parecidas si no fuese esta comunicarmelo y me mandais la que es y abonare la diferencia muchas gracias hola este pieza que he pedido es para una psp modelo slim modelo 2004.lo comento porque hay tres piezas parecidas si no fuese esta comunicarmelo y me mandais la que es y abonare la diferencia muchas gracias

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcio.lana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO, NUNCA RECEBI ALGO QUE TENHA COMPRADO COM ESSA EMPRESA. NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO, NUNCA RECEBI ALGO QUE TENHA COMPRADO COM ESSA EMPRESA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest