English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by richard.bass.rb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Very good works as described perfect! Very good works as described perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Randy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

fit my cars steering wheel perfectly, my phone fits great to; does not budge when making harsh manoeuvres; its great! fit my cars steering wheel perfectly, my phone fits great to; does not budge when making harsh manoeuvres; its great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steveo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

looks good, I have one that mounts to air vent however new car doesnt work with it. so Im trying the steering wheel looks good, I have one that mounts to air vent however new car doesnt work with it. so Im trying the steering wheel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdenaser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

working perfectly. received in good condition. good quality working perfectly. received in good condition. good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

very very nice product.
i love it and i really recommend it.
very practical and handy.
very very nice product.
i love it and i really recommend it.
very practical and handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sulim07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jooj703
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

this is the second time ordering this items.

good quality, nice gadget.
might order again.

i recommend this item.
this is the second time ordering this items.

good quality, nice gadget.
might order again.

i recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

im not receive and lost in the way and refund my money im not receive and lost in the way and refund my money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajlanhth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

. Thank you I received my order . Thank you I received my order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oscar.akesson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Works for iPhone 6! Not sure about iPhone 6+ Works for iPhone 6! Not sure about iPhone 6+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest