English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 24, 2015

This is a fun fake knife which retracts and makes it look real, great for practical jokes. This is a fun fake knife which retracts and makes it look real, great for practical jokes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

OKnot baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad! good for married OKnot baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad! good for gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 06, 2014

pretty fun knife to prank your friends especially for halloween pretty fun knife to prank your friends especially for halloween

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 17, 2014

Very good, handy to use, and fun to play with Very good, handy to use, and fun to play with

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 15, 2014

Item Excellent

But the muchdelayed shipping and afraid to repeat the experience and are delays

Thank you
Item Excellent

But the muchdelayed shipping and afraid to repeat the experience and are delays

Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 21, 2014

product received and i am satisfied that i have recieved what I have ordered product received and i am satisfied that i have recieved what I have ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

really the same as my memory,good stuff for practical joke really the same as my memory,good stuff for practical joke

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2015

Ok toy for a party prank , not new but still okay for kids Ok toy for a party prank , not new but still okay for kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2015

Works well, but it keeps a little noise and looks like used. But works as it says. Works well, but it keeps a little noise and looks like used. But works as it says.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 21, 2014

This was funny and i am sure my son will be delight of his present. This was funny and i am sure my son will be delight of his present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest