English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ZeBrock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

They arrived in good condition. After a time of waiting they turned out to work in good way in compatibility with my Nintendo, no failure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blitzer45z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2016

Words cannot explain the sheer excitement I have received when I checked the mail. Thanks a bunch!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Better than the original stylus I would say. It fits nicely in the DS lite and the possibility to extend makes it even better to handle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by creeperslayer25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

It was perfect. The time took a long time to ship, but I expected it because it says so. So that wont dock points.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

they fit great the 2ds and are gentle on the touch screen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kuro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Theyre literally perfect.

I love playing with my rather old DS Lite, but i always lost the touch pens, also theyre too small for me.

Not with them, theyre extendable. perfect size.

Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neckron_98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

PERFECT!! They came exactly as advertised, and perfect for both my boys who each have theyre own DSs. Thanks again mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfkeijser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Simple, easy, cheap and a tad flimsy, but nonetheless great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.degueil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Perfect ... Excellent value for money !!! I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcsantamarta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

All right, very good article at a very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest