English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (661 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 21, 2014

Nice cute ring...a bit bigger than i expected but its still nice Nice cute ring...a bit bigger than i expected but its still nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2014

Beautiful, but small in size. It opens but it is well glued to that point and I could not open it to fit my finger. Finally, my daughter was 5 years old. Ομορφο είναι , αλλά μικρό σε μέγεθος. Ανοιγεί μεν αλλα είναι καλα κολλημένο σε εκείνο το σημείο και δεν μπόρεσα να το ανοίξω, για να χωρέσει στο δάχτυλο μου.
Τελικά το έβαλε η κόρη μου 5 χρονών.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2014

very pretty ring. Elegant and stilish very pretty ring. Elegant and stilish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Beautiful and elegant. It is convienient too, because you can widen it. Beautiful and elegant. It is convienient too, because you can widen it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2014

So cute! I wear it all the time :) So cute! I wear it all the time :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2014

Lovely ring great for Christmas gifts Lovely ring great for Christmas gifts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 22, 2014

Super cute little bow ring adjustable! Super cute little bow ring adjustable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2014

i like it very much good product fast cheaping i like it very much good product fast cheaping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2014

For the price its really pretty my daughter will love it For the price its really pretty my daughter will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2014

Its small & nice ring. Appearance is very cute....

I like very much for this item.......
Its small & nice ring. Appearance is very cute....

I like very much for this item.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest