English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Prachtige ketting! Ik ben zelf gek van olifanten en deze ketting is echt de moeite waard om te kopen, zeker voor dat geld.
Hele mooie, glimmende steentjes op sommige plekken in de ketting.
De lengte valt iets tegen, ik hou meer van kettingen die tussen je borst en navel hangen, deze hangt meer op de borst.
Ook zit er geen extra ringetje tussen de hanger en de ketting, hierdoor draait hij steeds om.
Verder echt ontzettend tevreden en draag hem heel graag!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharonymx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Love this necklace it has such details and sparkles beautifully when the sun hits it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

This is a very nice piece and one that everyone loves to have around their necks. I was very pleased with this item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bookingitgirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

This necklace looks awesome. IT is solid and the elephant looks finely crafted. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqui.williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Lovely item on long chain I bought two of these one for me and one as a gift very happy with purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljelizondo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Took over a month to get here, but I'm satisfied with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TerryDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Bought this as a gift for a coworker who collects elephants. She loved it. Its's fun and attractive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kellilee64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

This was a Christmas gift to my friend! She loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulajo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I LOVE ELEPHANTS, SO I REALLY LIKED THIS NECLACE. IT IS VERY NICE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigmain1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

AWESOME ELIPHANT BLING ITS NICE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest