English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kerrishort88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

I bought one of each colour to use as scarf rings. Great value for the price and they even look beautiful as rings which I didnt intend to wear them as but now I am. Great value and they look very smart. Thank you all once again I bought one of each colour to use as scarf rings. Great value for the price and they even look beautiful as rings which I didnt intend to wear them as but now I am. Great value and they look very smart. Thank you all once again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fablison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Really beautiful! It makes a handsome hand! Really beautiful! It makes a handsome hand!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jess.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

Everything ok and beautiful, as photos Everything ok and beautiful, as photos

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janmarch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

buy it and wait for the rave reviews,which I promise you will get. I have gotten soooo many.! buy it and wait for the rave reviews,which I promise you will get. I have gotten soooo many.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by so expensive..
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

great idea and good quality product.. great idea and good quality product..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Very nice and beautiful........ Very nice and beautiful........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dianeaiello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Retro Fashion Noble Oval Gemstone Rings
I brought all 3 colours I hand paint them great items for the price love the rings
Retro Fashion Noble Oval Gemstone Rings
I brought all 3 colours I hand paint them great items for the price love the rings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hibarasheed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

I love big statement rings. Love the orange colour. Good quality too. I love big statement rings. Love the orange colour. Good quality too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccadenasbernat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

..................................................................................... .....................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prisacaru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

It is really a beautiful necklace. Decoration adds a special shade of glam It is really a beautiful necklace. Decoration adds a special shade of glam

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Rings Elegant Fashion Vintage Synthetic Gemstones Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 New Fashionable Sweet Resin Rose Ring Can Adjust Individual Ring Folk Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Statement Rings European Synthetic Gemstones Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Statement Rings Unique Design Euramerican Fashion Vintage Personalized Luxury Statement Jewelry Resin Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Women
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Heart Simple Style Bridal Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Circle V Shape Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(6pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Opal Vintage Ring Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® New Natural Opal Romantic Ring For Women Gorgeous Bride Band 18K Gold Plated Rhinestone Jewelry Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 U7® Vintage Punk Wrape Bracelet Bangle 18K Real Gold Plated Cuff Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant and Refined Fashion Peacock AAA Zircon EarringsImitation Diamond Birthstone
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Lureme®Punk Exaggerated Snake Shape Ring Classical Feminine Style
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Stype Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Hollow Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Leaf Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Adjustable Leaf Ring  Daily Casual Jewelry Silver Plated Ring 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Fashion Semi-open Style Double Cubic Zircon Engagement Ring 18k Gold Jewelry Perfect Gift For Women
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Diamond Personality Kittens Cat  Fashion Rings
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fine 925 Silver Weave Band Ring for Women Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Butterfly Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personality Fashion Third Ring Road High Quality Copper Plating Ms 925 Silver Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Sun & Moon Open Adjustable Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Brief Individuality Warp  Alloy Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Simple Vintage Twist Woven Midi Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Silver Sterling Silver Heart Fashion Adjustable Silver Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7®2 layes Men\'s Vintage Ring With G Letter Pattern 18K Real Gold Plated 316L Stainless Steel Band Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Unique Design Plaited Costume Jewelry Adjustable Open Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Ring Alphabet Shape Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings7 Gold / Black / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest