English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alvaroruizlopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Como anillo al dedo, ademas tardó muy poco en llegar...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lance775
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

La verdad es que estoy muy contenta con esta funda para mi Kindle. Buscaba algo diferente a las fundas lisas convencionales de colores y no quería gastarme mucho, y ésta dió en el clavo con su estampado tan original. Calidad precio insuperable. Y con el envío del producto ningún problema. Lo llevo usando desde el primer día, es muy práctica y bonita. Acceso a las teclas de manera cómoda, no hace falta sacar el Kindle cada vez que lees como pasa con otras fundas. Creía ke iba a tener el inconveniente de no poder cerrarse por no llevar botón o algún broche de cierre pero con el imán en el lateral que lleva incorporado se queda cerrado cuando juntas "la tapa".
En general la recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pizzato_davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Un solo aggettivo, PERFETTO! è morbida e antiurto i bordi della copertina sono calamitati ed evitano l'apertura accidentale. La fantasia piace molto tanto che ne ho dovute ordinare altre 2 per alcuni amici che l'hanno visionata. il rapporto qualità prezzo è eccellente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Tyvärr passade den här inte på min svenska läsplatta (Letto) helt perfekt. Den döljer delar av on/off knappen, dessvärre. Jag tog en chans när jag köpte den.
Men skam den som ger sig och vid nästa försök insåg jag att jag trots allt kan använda den. Min Letto har fått ett mycket snyggare fodral, än den gamla röda (originalfidralet) var.
Så alla ni som har en svensk Letto, köp den för den fungerar, är jättefin och mycket prisvärd!
Rekommenderas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luandiego1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Muito linda esta capa.Ficou perfeito em meu kindle.

é bem resistente.Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ballymanagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Love it just perfect fit. Perfect protection for my kindle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alcyone7485
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Love this cover! I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rania949
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

The best case for my ereader. it fits and it protects it perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Faithfully.soh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

it is awesome! Nicely made! really good to use. the magnets were very strong too! Worth the money. but took super long time to be delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiquila1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

great!! better quality than expected! will recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest