English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 29, 2014

It nice the price is good it long time to come that all other that I am happy It nice the price is good it long time to come that all other that I am happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2017

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2014

I loved this product it went great with the outfit I wanted to put on it. It was very beautiful and came at a speed that was very unexpected. And the package fit right my mailbox. Awesome surprise when I came home. I loved this product it went great with the outfit I wanted to put on it. It was very beautiful and came at a speed that was very unexpected. And the package fit right my mailbox. Awesome surprise when I came home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2014

very nice, like the pic, good price good product. very nice, like the pic, good price good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 24, 2014

Item as described, I like it. Good value for money Item as described, I like it. Good value for money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 31, 2014

A+ on packaging and delivery. Item was exactly as pictured/described. It worked perfectly for what I needed it for. A+ on packaging and delivery. Item was exactly as pictured/described. It worked perfectly for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 20, 2014

A little smaller than expected, but works as a keychain! A little smaller than expected, but works as a keychain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2014

This was a real beauty. It was also a gift, but could easily make a great charm. This was a real beauty. It was also a gift, but could easily make a great charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2013

I bought this charm to put on my dogs name tag. It looks very cute and personalized. I bought this charm to put on my dogs name tag. It looks very cute and personalized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2013

My kitty, Lotje, is a real diva. She always wants the best of the best.
So when she was acting all royal like, I bought her this one.
My whole family loved it, it really fitted her.

The charm is a real eye catcher, not too big and not too small.
I never found a charm like this in a normal pet shop and not for this price.

I adore it!
My kitty, Lotje, is a real diva. She always wants the best of the best.
So when she was acting all royal like, I bought her this one.
My whole family loved it, it really fitted her.

The charm is a real eye catcher, not too big and not too small.
I never found a charm like this in a normal pet shop and not for this price.

I adore it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest