English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 07, 2016

I cant wait awesome shopping! I cant wait awesome shopping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2015

Lovely charm. I plan on using it on a bracelet. Lovely charm. I plan on using it on a bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  myrayork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

this charm is lovely, I have put it on the zip of a bag this charm is lovely, I have put it on the zip of a bag

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

Product wonderful as the picture I liked very much Product wonderful as the picture I liked very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

Very good, nice, good quality. RECOMENDED Very good, nice, good quality. RECOMENDED

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2015

great item. looks nice. good build quality. great item. looks nice. good build quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2014

Hi happy with this item will use this site again Thanx Hi happy with this item will use this site again Thanx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2014

very little but very nice! Good product. I recommend..... very little but very nice! Good product. I recommend.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 16, 2014

Adorable. Wellmade. Sturdy. Great little charm. Adorable. Wellmade. Sturdy. Great little charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Tag Rhinestone Cartoon Alloy
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Breathable Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Pearl Floral / Botanical Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion British Jeans Hearts Gray Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Training Whistles Portable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Harness Leash Adjustable / Retractable Stripe Textile Black Red Blue White/Red White/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Letter & Number Gray Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Breathable Plaid/Check Purple Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Orange Purple Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Wedding Sequins White Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Animal Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Tag ID Tag Safety Solid Aluminum White/Sliver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Plastic Red Green Blue Pink Transparent
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Collar Fuchsia
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Pets Dog Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather Brown Red Green Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Muzzle Breathable Solid Rubber Coffee Red Green Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Bone PU Leather Black Rose Red Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable PU Leather Black Brown Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Swallow Grid PU Pets Collar for Pets Dogs(Assorted Sizes and Colours)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Pet Puppy ID Collars Adjustable/Retractable Velcro Rainbow 12 Colors Multicolor Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Collar Portable Geometric PU Leather Black Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Collar Portable Foldable Solid Plastic Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Sequins Solid PU Leather Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Purple Rose Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Dog Double Leashes Safety Solid Nylon Black Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Solid Cartoon Rubber Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Muzzle Breathable Solid Mesh Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Leash Slip Lead Adjustable / Retractable Red Blue Dark Green
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
CTest