English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m.cegato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

A minha filha Pietra vai ficar linda é a cara dela.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

super cute .. would look nice on a purse or key chain. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 6lock6a6e
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

I was very excited to receive this cute little charm, however, to my disappointment, there is a missing rhinestone when I took out from the zip lock plastic bag... hence it's a damaged item shipped to us...
There are also some missing parts from other products I ordered in the same shipment... However, I am impressed with the MininTheBox customer service which has made my day now. Nevertheless, I look forward to the arrangement to be delivered as promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silje_ne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Loved this cute ornament that one can attach to the dogs collar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francois.debock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Net wat ik er van verwacht had , goede kwaliteit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annette_weikel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Jättesöta pudlar till oss som har den rasen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federa72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

ciondolo stupendo per tutti i tipi di cani

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alepot.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

bellissimooooooo, lo uso come ciondolo appeso al mio braccialetto. nei tempi la consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Für diesen Preis sehr gut verarbeitet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vbvanesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

me encanta todo es lindo y lo que esperaba!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog tags Rhinestone Decorated Poodles Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion British Jeans Hearts Gray
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Cute Halloween
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Brown Gray Textile
10% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Dog Hoodie Brown Dog Clothes Winter Animal
11% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest