English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by steveboson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Great product that has a stable casing and is able to support my IPHONE 6S+
Really good for VR

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cviki22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Very good goggles,with only one problem, you cant take it away from children fast shipping and delievery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

its very nice and very good price and i advice other to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leelrocks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

This is like so brilliant i have no words
100% as described. and super stuff, unique and interesting.

i've amazed from Old to young people with this already.

best to watch a Movie.

thanks ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elviscrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Easy to use, and the magnet button on the side is excellent for google cardboard. However, I found that it holds the phone a little too close and so is slightly out of focus for me, but other users don't seem to notice that much, so maybe it is just me. Plenty of room around the face and lenses for people who wear glasses too, which is something that is missing on other models.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Working as intended! Tho real 3d glasses give a better effect its like you are in a theater when you put this on.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quaresmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Muito boa compra, objeto tal como anunciado. Fiquei satisfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nampemichel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

bien recu le colis. livraison dans les delais. super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h-pantoja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

exelente producto lo recomiendo, trabajo perfecto..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vado17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Prezzo buono, funzionante e molto divertente, pecca istruzioni non in italiano

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 RITECH II Virtual Reality VR 3D Glasses w/ Suction Disk for 3.5~6.0" Smart Phones - Black
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.99
 Hot Sale! Google Cardboard BOBOVR Z4 Gafas Realidad Virtual BOBO VR for 4.7-6.2 inch Smartphone with Bluetooth Controller
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 VR BOX Enhanced Cardboard Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses + Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse
2% buyUSD $ 24.69
 Ritech VR MAX Virtual Reality 3D Glasses  for 4.0 - 6.0 inch Smartphone / 96 Degree FOV / PMMA Lens / IPD Adjustment
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Cardboard VR BOX Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses with Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse (Black Color)
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 VR BOX Mobile 3D Glasses Virtual Reality Helmet Kotaku Storm Mirror With Remote Control
5% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Cardboard VR Virtual Reality Glasses Storm Mirror DIY Kit
6% buyUSD $ 2.84
 3D Glasses Polarized 3D
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Reedoon General Red Blue Side by Side Myopia 3D Glasses for Computer TV Mobile
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 VR BOX 1.0 Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses + Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse for 3.5~6.0" Phones
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 NEJE DIY Google Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses Headband with NFC for 4-7 Inch Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 VR 3D Glasses For Smartphones \'Revelation\' Adjustable Strap Great for 3.5 to 5.6" Smartphone
12% buyUSD $ 6.40
 Mobile Phone Accessories Adjustable
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest