English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kiaretta3198
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Bellissima e perfetta come richiesta Bellissima e perfetta come richiesta

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josmahorsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Ihana täydellinen! Kuvasi hyvin miltä sivuillakin näyttää :) Ihana täydellinen! Kuvasi hyvin miltä sivuillakin näyttää :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demailly.megane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Jadore !!! Elle est super belle et le prix et imbattable ! Jadore !!! Elle est super belle et le prix et imbattable !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelys.seguros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Linda case!!!! A unica coisa que não vi antes de comprar foi que ela nao protege o celular, mas é linda, e eu gostei muito!!! A entrega, acho que deveria ser um pouco mais rápida, demorou muito!!! demorou 2 meses :\ Linda case!!!! A unica coisa que não vi antes de comprar foi que ela nao protege o celular, mas é linda, e eu gostei muito!!! A entrega, acho que deveria ser um pouco mais rápida, demorou muito!!! demorou 2 meses :\

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by step93_vm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Gran bella cover, fantastica, molto "old school" la consiglio a tutti! Mi ricorda tanto il mio tatuaggio Gran bella cover, fantastica, molto "old school" la consiglio a tutti! Mi ricorda tanto il mio tatuaggio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maricotinha_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Adorei, veio em ótimo estado **.. demorou um pouco, mas fui avisada sobre a demora..
Muito bom ! Obrigada ^^
Adorei, veio em ótimo estado **.. demorou um pouco, mas fui avisada sobre a demora..
Muito bom ! Obrigada ^^

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciociaro-91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

ottima bellissima custodia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ottima bellissima custodia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sinquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

Bien ."......."...........m.m.........m.............................................................. Bien ."......."...........m.m.........m..............................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maripeixinhocangussu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Gostei muito! Realmente é como o esperado! Gostei muito! Realmente é como o esperado!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiarariva.99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Ho ricevuto correttamente i miei acquisti ed erano in una situazione corretta (nessuna cover difettosa)
Lunica pecca è che il tempo della consegna è abbastanza lungo, ma per il resto tutto ottimo.
Ho ricevuto correttamente i miei acquisti ed erano in una situazione corretta (nessuna cover difettosa)
Lunica pecca è che il tempo della consegna è abbastanza lungo, ma per il resto tutto ottimo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest