English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Anniversary Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (409 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 14, 2014

great product... thank you... :)))))))) great product... thank you... :))))))))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 22, 2014

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL COLOR. VERY WELFARE AND PERFORMANCE. ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΤΟ ΦΟΥΞΙΑ ΧΡΩΜΑ ΤΟΥ. ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΜΕΝΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΠΟΔΟΣΗ ΤΟΥ.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2014

Good stuff, highly recommended. Good stuff, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2014

I need a portable charger for my auto and this works great I need a portable charger for my auto and this works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2014

Really compact end pretty pink! Really compact end pretty pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2014

Thank you a lot ! Im so proud of it Thank you a lot ! Im so proud of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2014

Love it its exactly what I ordered Love it its exactly what I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2014

This charger works perfectly and comes in very handy. This charger works perfectly and comes in very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2014

love the color and works very well! love the color and works very well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2015

I like this item because it is so handy for travel use. I like this item because it is so handy for travel use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest