English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

заказ отправлен 19.01, получен 03.04, колечко очень аккуратное, гладкое, судя по качеству покрытия, будет долго "носиться", размер не регулируется ! 8 =18

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celeste.berrios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Me encantó, es un anillo hermoso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

anello solido e luminoso, di un 19 come misura piu o meno,non adattabile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1969onyx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

I received my items within a reasonable time. The ring was of a very good quality and I have recommended the site to a few friends for future purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conniehome592
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

This Silver Rose Ring Is absolutely gorgeous it is even a little heavy, I had ti order the matching earrings and bracelet I like it so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niamhc43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

lovely ring, am delighted with it. dispatched quickly and arrived safely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmygod2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

This ring is absolutely beautiful and very well made. The issue is that it is not an adjustable band and the ring size sent does not fit me. It also took 9 weeks for me to receive it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by new_sst_02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Beauttiful rossette ring and it's not heavy to wear. it's very comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheyvellia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

I love it, its absolutely beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinahfang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

The ring is so pretty. The only problem is I didn't know that is one size. I thought the ring will fit all the size and adjustable. This is my own problem. Otherwise, this is a very good ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest