English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (939 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 06, 2014

wow its look perfect on my bike wow its look perfect on my bike

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2014

top!! good quality and very good price top!! good quality and very good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

Excelent item. Plenty of space Excelent item. Plenty of space

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2014

Loved it, very useful. It isnt very cheap. Loved it, very useful. It isnt very cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2014

Best case for my bike. I use it ever day. Best case for my bike. I use it ever day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

It is as explained and expected! It is as explained and expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2014

Very nice bag, phone fits, bag can be fixed on the bike easily. Very nice bag, phone fits, bag can be fixed on the bike easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2014

Great look, good quality, fast delivery, no problems Great look, good quality, fast delivery, no problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2014

Great bag, quality seems very good. Cant wait to use it in the spring. Great bag, quality seems very good. Cant wait to use it in the spring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

probably the best product from this website i ever bought. Very weel made, it even as a cable inside for your hadphones. probably the best product from this website i ever bought. Very weel made, it even as a cable inside for your hadphones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest