English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by H. Barnes
  • May 26, 2015

Something as beautiful as in the picture, and no color difference!!!!! incredible Something as beautiful as in the picture, and no color difference!!!!! incredible

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio
  • May 26, 2015

Love, a friend saw all say to buy!!!!! Love, a friend saw all say to buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Seth B. Bishop
  • May 26, 2015

Come here to buy again!!!!!!!! Come here to buy again!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard_S
  • May 26, 2015

Buy, for the husband, the husband praise! Buy, for the husband, the husband praise!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksjgosh
  • May 26, 2015

His wife, is absolutely not surprise! His wife, is absolutely not surprise!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debiham
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

This bag is great. Its huge and will hold my phone and lots more.
I gave it 4 stars cause this bag could be a lot better if it had 2 zippers in the top and if the compartment had maybe a slot for the phone.
Its still just what I needed to hold my things on a long ride.
This bag is great. Its huge and will hold my phone and lots more.
I gave it 4 stars cause this bag could be a lot better if it had 2 zippers in the top and if the compartment had maybe a slot for the phone.
Its still just what I needed to hold my things on a long ride.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sayhehe5
  • May 27, 2015

Things are much better than I expected material is also very to force!!!!! And work is good too! Things are much better than I expected material is also very to force!!!!! And work is good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by James Blackshir
  • May 27, 2015

Can only say that this is my most happy time online!! Can only say that this is my most happy time online!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by optiyo
  • May 27, 2015

Can only say that this is my most happy time online!! Can only say that this is my most happy time online!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MossMan
  • May 26, 2015

Love, good and inexpensive, and very practical, next time you come to visit you also buy!!!!! Love, good and inexpensive, and very practical, next time you come to visit you also buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest