English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Perfect cover for a Samsung S5

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerryanx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Works very well, the only downside is that the audio port cover is too small for larger audio plugs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suheerali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

quickly and everything was perfect !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katrina0849
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I love my new case it fits really good and its my fav. color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Het is een erg goed een stevig hoesje, past prima om de telefoon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dfelida911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Nice slim cover. Doesn't make the phone too bulky. And it looks really nice on the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivasingarapu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Nice one for the price and fit for S5. Looks as it described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prete.marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

prodotti conformi a quanto ordinato. I tempi di spedizione sono stati un po' lunghi, ma tutto ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Celal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Perfecte hoesje!!
Dit is al de 2e keer dat ik dit hoesje bestel. Ze gaan heel lang mee zonder uit te rekken. en liggen lekker in de hand! zeker een aanrader!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kike_bedolla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Llego todo excelente recomiendo mucho esta pagina es muy confiable y esta todo en bueno forma, la recomiendo mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 S Shape Tpu Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Marble Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Cat Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 edge plus S6 S5 S4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Marble Ocean Blue Pattern Soft TPU Phone Case Cover S3 S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Wolf Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 edge plus S6 S5 S4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smooth Sold Color Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung S7 edge / S7
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Luminous Christmas Tree TPU Soft Case Cover S6 Edge Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest