English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
  • by zoran.fajka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Good quality and easy to install. Exactly same as original one. Highly recomended! Good quality and easy to install. Exactly same as original one. Highly recomended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulabril51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

This item works well and the price was right. Would recommend to all. This item works well and the price was right. Would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flink8822
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

all perfect thank you very much all perfect thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rui_mnunes4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

......................................................................................................................... .........................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

works great SVideo AV Cable for Wii/Wii U works great SVideo AV Cable for Wii/Wii U

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!i vry happy.....and mini in the box are vry good and really and thank u super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!i vry happy.....and mini in the box are vry good and really and thank u

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by assa_9_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Solid repacement cabels, works just fine Solid repacement cabels, works just fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelsoncheri22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Perfect just what i needed, you guys had evertyhing i needed thanks. Perfect just what i needed, you guys had evertyhing i needed thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaimiedery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Just what i needed. our bunny chewed through our first orginial cord, and i was so please to find another cord and at a reasonable cost.. pictures were nice and clear so i can make sure this was the cord i needed..
thanks for the quick transaction and shipment, it works great..
Just what i needed. our bunny chewed through our first orginial cord, and i was so please to find another cord and at a reasonable cost.. pictures were nice and clear so i can make sure this was the cord i needed..
thanks for the quick transaction and shipment, it works great..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mverloes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Exactly what I needed, cable is ok and of good quality, delivery was fast Exactly what I needed, cable is ok and of good quality, delivery was fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European EU Power Adapter for Nintendo Wii Video Game Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Nintendo Wii Rechargeable
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 AC Adapter for Wii U(AC 100-240V DC 12V 3.7A)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 CVID Wii to HDMI 3.5mm Audio Full HD 720P 1080P Converter Adapter for Wii Game
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 DF-0083 Bluetooth Steering Wheels for Nintendo Wii U Novelty Wireless
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wired Sensor Bar with USB Plug for Wii Black and Silver(Cable 2.3m)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Left Handle for Nintendo Wii (White) Video Game Accessories Portable
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Nintendo Wii Wii U Nintendo Wii U Receiver Wired #
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nunchuck Combo for Nintendo Wii Console (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 13.74
BTest