English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 19, 2018

very nice quality. very impressed with the product. love it. very nice quality. very impressed with the product. love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 17, 2017

A beautiful bangle. Very pleased with this purchase. A beautiful bangle. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 09, 2017

Just how I expected, nice and beautiful. Just how I expected, nice and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2016

Very happy with item as a gift for my daughter Very happy with item as a gift for my daughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2016

Very happy with item as a gift for my daughter Very happy with item as a gift for my daughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2016

Very happy with item as a gift for my daughter Very happy with item as a gift for my daughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2016

This is a great sturdy bracelet and the inside is just as pretty as the outside! This is a great sturdy bracelet and the inside is just as pretty as the outside!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2016

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I would recommend it to anyone. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2016

they look so beautiful and fit so well. they look so beautiful and fit so well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2016

It looks excellent, and quality is also good. It looks excellent, and quality is also good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest