English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jeptho16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Good thing works like it is supposed to work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaya.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

have not used it yet. Want to use it for a hot swap sata 2.5 inch hd
i am going to decide if i am going to build it in the case or not. Delivery was 11 days after payment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaggero.ggg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

I used it to connect HD in a decoder box and TV recorder. It records perfectly and has never given any problems.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gprazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Parcel arrived intact and in the expected time, everything as required no problem. I do not place the photo of the object. The one sent to me is identical to the one in the description and photo of the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesarino.furlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

its shorter than the description 150mm but its okay

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josni7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Its just what I wanted, a cable converted PERFECT

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nemolibero2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

very satisfied ... as per the description of excellent products that I would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mattolo74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

good-quality product with a really low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ondeado1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Excending product d emuy good quality working 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fbuzzini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Great delivery period. It arrived in exactly 15 days to Brazil and in good conditions. Finally, I can solve a problem that even HP does not want to take responsibility for ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest