English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariekechantals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

good product and fast delivery. its a great screen protector for the old ps vita generation. not de ps vita 2000. i am happy with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goncalo900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Im very sattisfied with this product. Thank you Mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.jeanrudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

excellent product. Nothing to say is like the picture very good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilio_tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I love.Very happy with my purchase !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Conforming product, correct quality .... satisfied ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

very good! How very sad! .............................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homak120
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Excellent film, thats just lohanulsya when glued (did not understand which side and where it was the film) you need to order more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benjibakker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

good and fast at home and fits perfectly on me psvita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardofava0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

was extremely useful and I liked it just a little complicated to apply

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rol-01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

The film is excellent! But unfortunately I chose free shipping and the film went for two and a half months.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest