English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 29, 2016

Its a good product and proce is also low. Its a good product and proce is also low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2015

very good quality and came in a timely manner very good quality and came in a timely manner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2015

Awsome phone case! :) The colour was a bit diffrent from the picture Awsome phone case! :) The colour was a bit diffrent from the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2015

very nice very good quality, I liked it very nice very good quality, I liked it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

happy with this purchase, my girl friend liked it. so yea am happy with it cause she was too happy with this purchase, my girl friend liked it. so yea am happy with it cause she was too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

daughter loves it, easy to work with phone with case on, good quality and value for money daughter loves it, easy to work with phone with case on, good quality and value for money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

The price was amazing for an iPhone 6 case, it was so worth the wait and the quality was even better... The price was amazing for an iPhone 6 case, it was so worth the wait and the quality was even better...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 08, 2014

Idefinitely like this,been well pleased,be getting other items soon,thanks for being on time. Idefinitely like this,been well pleased,be getting other items soon,thanks for being on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

Good product fits my phone well and love the color Good product fits my phone well and love the color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

Fantastic color and arrived faster than I expected!!! Fantastic color and arrived faster than I expected!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest