English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elrafalucena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

I received today my order all very well, and very fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kleberpiloto1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

I bought it on 12/28/12 and received it on 1/28/13 really arrived recommending the minilnthebox even great product delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esainformatica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Arrived on time that the website informs 30 useful days. Great product I really liked !!! I recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivian.geraeds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

Look super chill! It is difficult to build in if you do not have the right screwdriver. In the end I just used a flat screwdriver.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisanto.soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

The buttons are too much, in addition to letting the very control loko great playability with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romaindu59000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Here is the controller that I transformed. the n 1 / black orange detail the button a / b / x / y is the orange color stick the 2 / white black detail with start.back stick. is the gachatte is dpad

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oneheartxbotdf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

i didnt realize it was a 10 pack haha oops but what a buy for 10 analog sticks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco61730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Multiple joysticks to my controller is a great thing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebastien.godement
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

...................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by legendaryhaloking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

The pieces are pretty good. I ordered the white ones, and they were the pure white color that I was looking for. Good deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest