English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (148 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johannak.hallberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Highquality necklace, but just a little too big for my taste. If the charm was smaller, I would change the chain and wear it higher. At this size the original chain works well and the charm hangs quite low. Great necklace for those who like them hanging low, I just have to get used to it. Really nice and sexy though ;) Highquality necklace, but just a little too big for my taste. If the charm was smaller, I would change the chain and wear it higher. At this size the original chain works well and the charm hangs quite low. Great necklace for those who like them hanging low, I just have to get used to it. Really nice and sexy though ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Aug 18, 2014

Cool pendant. Really nice for the price. Cool pendant. Really nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

I loved this sexy cat pendant. Have had a lot of remarks about it. I loved this sexy cat pendant. Have had a lot of remarks about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielj.hernandez63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

very cool and lots of good comments made by friends. very cool and lots of good comments made by friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rustine4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

http://miniimg.rightinthebox.com/images/p/201304/ukjadq1366192113989.jpg correct
http://miniimg.rightinthebox.com/images/p/201309/gctsxx1380426406085.jpg correct
http://miniimg.rightinthebox.com/images/p/201304/ukjadq1366192113989.jpg correct
http://miniimg.rightinthebox.com/images/p/201309/gctsxx1380426406085.jpg correct

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slpeters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

So much cuter than I thought! She wiggles too cause her head is on a separate piece. I love this! So much cuter than I thought! She wiggles too cause her head is on a separate piece. I love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelin4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Nice for present woman. It did not take much time and all was ok. Nice for present woman. It did not take much time and all was ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artursauzans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Nice,very good very fast shipping. Nice,very good very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ppolymeneas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Amazing item! Ideal for a gift. Seems expensive! Amazing item! Ideal for a gift. Seems expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ethernityh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Very cute. My girlfriend loved it! Very cute. My girlfriend loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest