English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loscorpione
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Ho ricevuto l' oggetto entro i tempi indicati e devo dire che corrisponde fedelmente a quanto descritto sul sito. sono sicuro che farò altri acquisti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexis.r95870
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Good quality, nice product perfect !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pireyno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

super coque de gsm et pas face arriere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Custodia carina, arivata dopo più di un mese ma il prezzo è veramente basso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcop.1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Tutto ok ma più di un mese per la consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rasmuswf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Rigtig godt cover har brugt det i snart et år når og det mega god, og har reddet min mobil mange gange, det mega drenge røv og have det her Cover men folk syntes det fedt når de ser det så det 2tal fedt heh. Vil helt klart anbefale andre og købe det da det er vildt fedt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicky_assem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

deze past goed om de telefoon en is mooi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juve4ever96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Cover in ottime condizioni come da foto...alquanto lenti i tempi di spedizione data la lontananza...però del resto ottimo sito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mannaja96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

prodotto veramente bello, consegnato con corriere espresso ups, ordinato mercoledì sera, arrivato oggi, lunedì pomeriggio, rapporto qualitàprezzo ottimo, peccato che miniin non mi abbia fornito un tracking number adatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by placido.paulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Muito bom, rápida entrega, boa qualidade, recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest