English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 20, 2014

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! Love it! Use it all the time! Exactly what I wanted! Love it! Use it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

Item received on time. Works very well. Item received on time. Works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2014

very Nice ...... good quality and price ... very Nice ...... good quality and price ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

Good as expected , will shop again. Good as expected , will shop again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2014

Havent used them yet but should be great. Havent used them yet but should be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2014

More comfy bed now without the sheet sliding off all the time More comfy bed now without the sheet sliding off all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2012

USEFUL PRODUCT, AND GOOD PRICE USEFUL PRODUCT, AND GOOD PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2014

I like it very much. It is just what my wife expected I like it very much. It is just what my wife expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2014

I have received the piece, which is in good condition, thank you I have received the piece, which is in good condition, thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest