English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by metad01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2012

Love this case. Glad I bought another to change with my wardrobe. Will be ordering the order colors as well. Will be ordering my wife and grandson one for their iphones also since I know how well it is made. I have recommended this site to all my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajankhanuja
  • Oct 20, 2012

PERFECT!!! RECOMMENDED.
I like this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramoslety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

Iphone fits perfectly and can go in facing either forward or backward. Very Happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dr.jacordova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2011

Articulo de muy buena calidad, en perfecto estado !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessloveseb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

super pratique pour faire du sport on le clips au jogging et hop c'est parti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claire.beuneux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

alors là j'ai trouvé l'étui idéal: très solide, très pratique, très joli, la classe intégrale: la coque est très bien ajustée, le dos est parfaitement protégé, et le tout rentre dans l'étui dans n'importe quel sens, devantderrière, en hauten bas, on peut d'ailleurs mettre une autre coque si on veut, ça rentre sans problème.
la pince derrière permet de l'accrocher verticalement ou horizontalement, au choix, et aussi se coince ouverte, ce qui en fait un support vertical ou horizontal également!
ah oui, un autre avantage: le trou pour l'objectif est suffisamment grand pour permettre de faire des photos au flash, ce qui n'est pas le cas de la plupart des coques j'ai pu constater à l'usage.
et l'écran est très bien protégé par un lit de velours noir, une fois rentré dedans face à l'intérieur l'iphone ne craint plus rien, hop dans le sac et c'est bon!
en bref, ingéniosité et réalisation parfaite...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jantime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

OTTIMA MOLTO UTILE PER UNO CHE VIAGGIA E SCENDE E SALE DALLA MACCHINA SPESSO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jantime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

really good
recommended for all
practical and safe


veramente ottimo
consigliato a tutti
pratico e sicuro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jantime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

veramente ottimo
consigliato a tutti
pratico e sicuro


really good
recommended for all
practical and safe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jantime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2011

a me piace
molto pratico
utilissimo
economico
funzionale
resistente
consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest