English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mateusfernandesdoimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Gostei muito do produto, ótima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suelyf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

O Cubo chegou em perfeito estado. A encomenda estava muito bem embalada e protegida.
O cubo tem aparência espelhada e parece o efeito de inox (aquele das geladeiras de inox).
O tamanho é exatamente o mesmo que o Rubiks cube.
A encomenda demorou mais de dois meses para chegar, apesar de ter sido postada dois dias depois da compra na China. O processo de desembaraço no Brasil é lento. Não paguei nenhuma taxa extra. Compre, mas não tenha pressa em receber.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome cube. What you see is what you get!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimeastabrook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Very happy with the cube
a little harder than the ordinary cube
this is the second one I have ordered
I want to make it into a 2x2x2 so that I can see ( or not see ) if I can do it in the dark.
I am wondering if a blind person could do these cubes, and he should be able to do it much faster than a sighted person if both were in dark rooms

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyhirt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

The ShenShou Mirror Cool Black Irregular Magic Puzzle Cube. The Rubiks Cube was a challenge. This is the next step and quite a bit harder to work out. I bought it for my adult son as a joke but he is quite taken with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackheart_plus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Great product! thank you again Mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonomettimartino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

fantastico, lo si può fare ad occhi chiusi usando solo il tatto, e incuriosisce sempre!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claytonhw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

LEGIT SHENGSHOU. I ordered it several months ago and just now wrote a review because it is so amazing! When I ordered it I got 2 for the price of 1!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by longcatforever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

awesome product, really hard puzzle!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zorinko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

super
all is OK
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rubik's Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Mirror Cube Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS New Year Christmas Children's Day Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Adjustable spring Stress Relievers Magic Cube Educational Toy Engineering Plastics Rectangular Gift
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Adjustable spring Stress Relievers Magic Cube Educational Toy Engineering Plastics Rectangular Gift
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Warrior Smooth Speed Cube Adjustable spring Stress Relievers Magic Cube Educational Toy Engineering Plastics Rectangular Gift
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Megaminx Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS Christmas Children\'s Day New Year Gift
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Adjustable spring Stress Relievers Magic Cube Educational Toy Engineering Plastics Rectangular Gift
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS New Year Christmas Children\'s Day Gift
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Shengshou Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Mirror Cube Speed Professional Level Mirror Magic Cube ABS New Year Christmas Children\'s
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Shengshou Smooth Speed Cube 5*5*5 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS Square Children\'s Day New Year Christmas Gift
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Shengshou Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Mirror Cube Magic Cube ABS New Year Christmas Children\'s Day Gift
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS Square Christmas Children\'s Day New Year Gift
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Shengshou Smooth Speed Cube Pyraminx Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS New Year Christmas Children\'s Day Gift
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Smooth Sticker Adjustable spring Stress Relievers Magic Cube Educational Toy ABS PVC Gift
13% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest