English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 27, 2014

ESSA CAPAS SERVE SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE 2 SM G355M ESSA CAPAS SERVE SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE 2 SM G355M

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2015

very gooooooooood things , yuuuuuuuup very gooooooooood things , yuuuuuuuup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2015

This is a very good product with a high quality! This is a very good product with a high quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

10+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 10+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

Good product, fast delivery, good packing Good product, fast delivery, good packing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2015

Lovely item, well worth the price, quick delivery Lovely item, well worth the price, quick delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 20, 2014

very very cute!! nice blue color and protective very very cute!! nice blue color and protective

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2014

Nice phone case. I have received several compliments already. The inside quality is not so good. Nice phone case. I have received several compliments already. The inside quality is not so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2014

Gorgeous! I love the texture of the phone. I love it. :) Gorgeous! I love the texture of the phone. I love it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest