English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kamylaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

muy buenos los productos,de buena calidad, llego todo lo que pedí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Order it as a gift for my daughter. She really love it. The earrings arrived in perfect condition.
Very cute and stylish. Not so many in the stores like this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menasor12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Perfect thank you highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gourav.dowaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Received the product on time nd happy with quality of the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgabby_789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

i love this one especially its just perfect!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlr19621
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Love this. Will probably order another similar to this soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fayejames1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

I'm in love with this piece. Wearing as I write.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garciajanette93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

The earring was fine the other thing did not fit my ear that is all i have to say

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gullviva45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Dessa var riktigt fina ett bra örhänge så det kan jag rekommenderas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulip3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Cute earring i love it
………………………………………………………………………………

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Geometric Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style European Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Triangle Shape Jewelry For Daily Casual Office & Career
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemian Tibetan Silver Drop Earring Vintage Boho Heart Shape Turquoise Dangle Earrings Jewelry For Women
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Circular Imitation Pearl Hypoallergenic Double Sided Euramerican Costume Jewelry Pearl Jewelry For
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Alloy Rhinestone Fabric Simulated Diamond Silver Golden Jewelry Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Beads Stud Earrings Ball Earrings Double Sided Double Pearls Costume Jewelry Imitation Pearl Acrylic Round Jewelry For Party
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest