English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1005 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lilly_m_t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this phone case! Its not exactly what I thought it would be, but its still great. I thought it was going to have a gradient/ombre effect, but the case is just one solid color with glitter. Some pieces of glitter have fallen off, but its not too bad. My case did arrive with a small black spot on it. Its not too noticeable though. It fits my iPhone 4S perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hadyadzhabrailova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

a cover of good quality, but in life a little yellower or something, and so on 5. Suitable for those who love shiny;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonella.fallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Exactly as in the picture and very very pretty! price reasonable, recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaki_bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I like it and always I will do the order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lecarlucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Beautiful products, came straight, well packed and before the deadline !!! I will always buy here! I recommend; D

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcaneto2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Delivery took place in exactly 20 business days. The product is of excellent quality. I am very happy with my purchase.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlasuelen03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

although it takes time, it was even earlier than the site predicted and the case is beautiful.

Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (16) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablolozanoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

It arrived in perfect condition. Very beautiful cape!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica.vive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Very beautiful, but the texture is kind of strange, lol

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelkeotten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Love, love, love, love, love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest