English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1217 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sideways_at_100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Came in working order right out of the box, took it out of the package and handed it straight to my fiancé thinking it wouldn't give her too big of a shock, but it's powerful for it's size and it shocked her good! Right after I tried it because I wouldn't zap her if I wasn't willing to zap my self, it's power surprised me. I would be hesitant to shock myself with it again knowing it's not cheaply made and is not weak sauce.

Great price, great gag pen, defiantly recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dom402
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Troppo bello come scherzo!!!divertentissimo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiotom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Come da descrizione, molto carina. Ottima da tenere sulla scrivania!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muawia_vienna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

wunderschön, wunderbar,
ich mag diesen Kugelschreiber

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedromms2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Excelente para pregar partidas aos amigos e ainda serve para escrever!
Recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasro_ibtasim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

IS very goooooooooooooood !!!!
Product more wonderful
Thank you very much Miniinthebox !! :)
<3 thank you <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berchil.ayoub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

funny Electric Shock Ball Pen
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

i was finding that pen from last one 1 year i had that pen but my son threw it in the water and it was not working now i have new electri shock bell pen i tried on many persons.i just that pen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I ordered this pen on December 15; it was shipped on the 16th, and I received it on January 15th, just inside the 20 days estimated for delivery by MITB.

It's just as it looks on the MITB web page. It doesn't have a very strong shock, more of a tingle, but enough to give a surprise! It doesn't feel very robust, but considering it's only meant for a joke, and it cost less than 2 Euros, then what can you expect?
Unlike the packaging, which says it's not a real pen, if you rotate the tip a pen comes out and it works!

Nothing more that can be said good product, good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnl.gurgel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

muito bom produto, chegou no tempo hábil... excelente... fantástico, magnífico, explêndido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest