English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 25, 2014

Good quality, compact, a little bit smaller than expected, but good for hiking with my pitty dog Good quality, compact, a little bit smaller than expected, but good for hiking with my pitty dog

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 01, 2017

Better material than I expected! Better material than I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2015

This travel bowl comes in handy. Very happy with my order. This travel bowl comes in handy. Very happy with my order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

Amazing product!!! sticks to description and pictures!!! Amazing product!!! sticks to description and pictures!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2014

Very nice little bowl thats the ideal pocketsize to have along on walks easy to dry off with a tissue and pop back the pocket once the poochies are quenched. Love it! Would suggest that they offer a version with a waterproof pouch and a snapon hook, for times when you dont have a pocket big enough though. Very nice little bowl thats the ideal pocketsize to have along on walks easy to dry off with a tissue and pop back the pocket once the poochies are quenched. Love it! Would suggest that they offer a version with a waterproof pouch and a snapon hook, for times when you dont have a pocket big enough though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2014

It has high quality, I am very satisfied :) It has high quality, I am very satisfied :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2014

Fantastic product. I love this when we are traveling. Fantastic product. I love this when we are traveling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  ycc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Nice and convinent. Easy to clean. My dog prefers this to her food bowels!!!! Nice and convinent. Easy to clean. My dog prefers this to her food bowels!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2014

Great for car or bag when travelling. Good value. Great for car or bag when travelling. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 13, 2014

good, portable and easy to wash. like it very much good, portable and easy to wash. like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 L Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Towels Pet Blankets Color Block / Flower / Floral / Footprint / Paw Keep Warm / Portable / Soft Beige / Pink / Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 0.045L L Dogs / Cats / Pets Feeders Pet Bowls & Feeding Mini / Portable / Folding Green / Blue / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Cleaning / Towel Pet Blankets Footprint / Paw Double-Sided / Foldable Coffee / Rose / Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Baths Waterproof Breathable Casual/Daily Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dogs / Rabbits / Cats Cleaning Comb / Brush Portable / Travel / Durable Purple / Green / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flying Disc Cartoon Plate Plastic For Dog Dog Toy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Harness / Leashes Walking / Adjustable / Retractable / Adjustable Size Solid Colored / Bowknot Nylon Green / Blue /
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Cat Dog Brushes Cleaning Baths Double-Sided Massage Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Cat Dog Pooper Scoopers Portable Easy to Use
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Terylene Costume For Pets Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 L Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Yellow Red Blue
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Brown Red Green Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Colored Plastic Red Green Blue Pink Transparent
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Genuine Leather Red Green Blue Pink Light Blue
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Necklace Dog Clothes Solid Colored Green / Blue / Pink Nylon Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s LED
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness Breathable Textile Mesh Red Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Nail Clipper Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 L Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Grooming Health Care Cleaning Comb Waterproof Portable Green Pink
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Grooming Kits Scissor Comb Waterproof Portable
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 L Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Orange Purple Red Green Blue
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Orange Rose Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Red Green Blue For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.5L L Dogs Cats Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Adjustable / Retractable Waterproof Foldable Easy to Install Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Orange Red Blue Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Breathable Stripe For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Cat Dog Towel Baths Portable Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Rhinestone Solid PU Leather Black Rose Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Leash Automatic Solid Nylon ABS Black Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 L Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
CTest