English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (178 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 15, 2015

if I get very good :)))))))))))))))))))) if I get very good :))))))))))))))))))))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2015

Cheap and cutte... perfect for my sister. Cheap and cutte... perfect for my sister.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2015

DELIVERED IN TIME
RECEIVED SAFELY PACKED.
SMALL DAUGHTER LIKED IT VERY MUCH
LOOKS GOOD / QUALITY PRODUCT
DELIVERED IN TIME
RECEIVED SAFELY PACKED.
SMALL DAUGHTER LIKED IT VERY MUCH
LOOKS GOOD / QUALITY PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 06, 2014

Going to give as a stocking stuffer. Going to give as a stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 27, 2014

Another great product for my grand children. Pricing is the best. Delivery is unbelievable. Keep up the great job Minlin. Another great product for my grand children. Pricing is the best. Delivery is unbelievable. Keep up the great job Minlin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 15, 2014

Good color , good desine, ............ Good color , good desine, ............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2014

EVERYTHING WAS OK I AM VERY SATISFIED AND I WILL REPEAT AGAIN! EVERYTHING WAS OK I AM VERY SATISFIED AND I WILL REPEAT AGAIN!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2014

Good This child watch was very nice It was a very good for children. Good This child watch was very nice It was a very good for children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2014

Good Buy quite happy with the product, thanks Good Buy quite happy with the product, thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2014

Gave this to my daughter for her 10th birthday and seeing she squealed when it was opened, Im gonna have to say she loves it. Gave this to my daughter for her 10th birthday and seeing she squealed when it was opened, Im gonna have to say she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest